Egyptian Ink - By Sansmind

Egyptian Ink - By Sansmind

Only £29.50

Availability: In stock - available for immediate dispatch

Order with and it will ship today.

Satisfaction
20 Review(s)

Egyptian Ink: Vanish the spectator's signature on their coin and have it appear on another.

 

 

Quite often a transposition effect requires a duplicate object to complete the effect.

What if you can take away that restriction?

Abdullah Mahmoud, from Egypt, has created a way to vanish the spectator's signature on their coin and have it appear on another.

This is more than just a moving ink effect.

Egyptian Ink allows you to create an impossible moment and souvenir between you and your spectators.

You have to check out the trailer to experience the impossible!

* Gimmick included

* Works with any currency

 

The 6 steps to perform Egyptian Ink by Sans Mind:

1) You ask a spectator to give you 2 coins.

2) You hold the first coin at the fingertips and ask the spectator to sign it.

3) Once signed, you give it to them to hold tightly in their fist.

4) Now you take the other coin and with just a small wave, the signature appears on the coin!

5) You tell the spectator to check the coin they are holding, the signature has gone!

6) You then sign the coin yourself, and hand it to the spectator to keep.

 

MoM Behind The Curtain Review of Egyptian Ink

 

 

difficulty level for Egyptian Ink by Sansmind


Manufacturer SansMinds Productionz
Featured Product No
Echoing everyone else. Review by Matt
Satisfaction 20%
This trick ends way to dirty. The clean up is far to brash. Being brazen is a part of magic but the clean up feels so so unnatural specs will pick up on it.

(Posted on 04/12/2016)

Very disappointing Review by TC
Satisfaction 20%
Possibly the ONLY trick I have purchased that I will NEVER use. I thought the effect would be more usable, but not for me. I now realise why the advertising video is done in the street at night. I guessed the method but thought this must be something different, what a disappointment.

(Posted on 17/07/2016)

Egyptiian ink Review by Ismael Gonzalez
Satisfaction 20%
This was real bad.You wrote as if this was the next best thing.

(Posted on 13/07/2016)

Makings of a good effect Review by Patrick Bradley
Satisfaction 100%
Video cut to the chase seems straight forward to set up and with enough practice you are ready to go..... But I'm struggling with a certain part of the set up and as such not performed it. But I would recommend this as it's visually appealing. And the service from the MOM team is outstanding this is the place to get what you need.

(Posted on 13/07/2016)

Poor Review by Ben Delfont
Satisfaction 40%
Not a good trick, overpriced for what it is.

(Posted on 13/07/2016)

The Emperor's New Clothes Review by Phil Lane
Satisfaction 40%
his was the poorest trick I've ever bought - a definite Emperor's New Clothes purchase The video looked like amazing, real magic. The write-up read the same and seemed like this would absolutely wow people. What was received was a DVD that amounted to a demonstration of what you thought it probably was, but didn't really believe it could be 'that' simple along with £1 worth of items. Very poor

(Posted on 13/07/2016)

Good Job Review by ROY CARTWRIGHT
Satisfaction 100%
BIT TRICKY AT FIRST OWING TO A NERVES SHAKE (AGE THING) BUT ON THE HOLE GREAT THANK YOU I DO KEEP LOOKING FOR NEW THINGS BUT DO NOT GET AS MUCH NOW AS I AM NOT GETTING ABOUT AS MUCH AS I DID GREAT JOB. Regards R, CARTWRIGHT (wolf)

(Posted on 13/07/2016)

Works 100% for me Review by Magician560
Satisfaction 100%
I got it , and have performed it on multiple gigs already , and I actually thought this was one of SansMinds good releases . The cleanup isn't that troublesome of impossible like you said . It flies by all in the real world , at least for me , when I performed it the way SM suggested in their DVD , it works 100% for me and I've no fear of doing what's required now , sometimes I just use my own coin since it has to be signed and I just keep it in the end , without even doing the clean up . I just keep it and move on to another following effect .

(Posted on 23/06/2016)

Good Review by M. André Pastourel
Satisfaction 60%
Good trick but needs practice and audience management to be fluid.

(Posted on 17/06/2016)

Handling tips and performance ideas were useful Review by Paul Hollis
Satisfaction 60%
Method turned out to be more obvious than hoped. Handling tips and performance ideas were useful though.

(Posted on 17/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Egyptian Ink - By Sansmind

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction
I'm in the UK. Which coins should I use with Egyptian Ink?
39
Is a jacket required?
38
Is the coin really signed?
26
Do I have to use special Sharpie pens?
15
Do I need to know sleight of hand with coins to perform Egyption Ink?
10
Any ditch ?
8
Any sound issue?
-6
Does everything come right of the box?
-6
Can I use U.S. coins too?
-7
Once the signature has transposed, can you then hand the coin out for examination?
-10
Are refills needed and how many uses/performances will you get from what is supplied in box?
-20
Are the gimmicks hard to make?
-29