Reviews

Night Flight Deck review by Steve Cook
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Highly Recommended.

Steve Dela has produced a beautiful deck of marked cards, which should be in the pocket of every discerning mentalist and magician.

Don't think about buying this deck... JUST BUY IT!! Highly Recommended.

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Genius design and such a durable deck
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Genius design and such a durable deck

I’ve always struggled with marking systems but this one just takes the biscuit it’s so easy.

Genius design and such a durable deck. So much you can do with these!

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Steve Haresign
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

High standard

Produced to an amazingly high standard. I predict these will sell out quickly once word gets around.

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Si Peddle
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Markings

Wow, I can read the markings on them so much better than mine, they’re really clear.....

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Paul Gordon
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Highly Recommended

In brief, it's a cracker! Aside from the top-quality cards, it's main "use" is beautifully crafted. In fact, it's the ONLY one I've seen that is easy to see (for the performer) but not easy (at all) to see from the audience perspective. In other words, it's excellent...and I highly recommend it.

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by John Horn
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Awesome

Beautiful, extremely practical, AWESOME!.. The markings are lovely and clear and yet for spectators will be extremely hard to spot, but once you’ve seen them and practised for a matter of minutes you can read them extremely easy and from a fair distance too.

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Rich Gerrish
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Review

I was excited to receive the deck after seeing how they looked online. When they arrived, they were better than expected. They look and feel great.

I have to admit that I was a little bit apprehensive of using a plastic deck. I shouldn't have worried though as they handle really nicely!

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Charlie Dent
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Highly recommended

The markings are very clear and I love the ability to know the colours of the cards with ease (red/black).

I can say is if you are on the lookout for a durable, ‘easy to read’ marked deck, then look no further -

10 out of 10 for Steve’s new Night Flight deck. Highly recommended

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Tom
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

easy to read. Perfect.

Absolutely amazing quality, finally a marked deck I don’t have to be precious about. It can get put on a wet table, hidden in pockets or bent in spectators hands and will never get damaged. Super quick and easy to read too. Perfect.

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

Night Flight Deck review by Sean Carpenter
Night Flight Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

I’m really impressed by the Night Flight deck.

I’m really impressed by the Night Flight deck. Unlike some plastic cards, they handle and spread really well, and the printing is as just good as with a regular deck - no danger of the ink rubbing off. This is a quality deck that should last for years.

(Posted on 19/01/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5