Reviews

ESP By The Numbers (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by John Bannon review by Ron
ESP By The Numbers (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by John Bannon
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

An Excellent item

ESP BY NUMBERS arrived quickly and well packed. The cards are of good quality, highly visable and useable for Zoom and Close Up. The online instructions are clear and easy to follow. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 06/07/2020)

The Endless Chain (Worlds Greatest) - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM review by Edward
The Endless Chain (Worlds Greatest) - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great Trick

Lends itself to various yarns. Very easy to understand - a recommended addition for close up presentations

(Posted on 03/07/2020)

CUPS and BALLS Aluminum review by Alan
CUPS and BALLS Aluminum
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

This is a totally excellent piece of magic kit. Took me about 5 minutes to get the handling of the cups right. I watched the instructions online which were really clear and easy to follow. If I had a gripe (which I don't), I would like the cups to be more substantial and heavier.

(Posted on 03/07/2020)

Standard Close-Up Pad 16X23 (Black) review by Alan
Standard Close-Up Pad 16X23 (Black)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

This is a nice piece of kit. As a beginner, it has helped with cups and balls and card tricks.

(Posted on 03/07/2020)

Revolve by Nicholas Lawrence review by Dr Harris
Revolve by Nicholas Lawrence
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Impressive trick, I recommend

(Posted on 30/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by Lewis Mitten
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

I brought 2 boxes unfortunately both contained the same deck but super happy with the deck I received just means I can open one to play with. Fast delivery too thank you

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by David Willis
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Exciting

The playing cards were great and a bargain The advert is right. The mystery of what’s inside was fun to discover. Recommended.

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by Marc Grange
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Amazing value

I’m slowly building a decent card collection so thought I’d give it a go. Delivery was fast and I got a deck worth several times what I paid. I’m ordering again.

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by Sarah Louise
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Perfect gift

The playing cards were great and a bargain The advert is right. The mystery of what’s inside was fun to discover. Recommended.

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by Callum
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ordered this for Father’s Day

Ordered this for Father’s Day. Ordered one for myself too :)

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5