Reviews

Split (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Yves Doumergue review by JJ
Split (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Yves Doumergue
Rating

Briliant

Awesome,and yeah you have to destroy your own bill ,but it's ok ,great trick and it really reset in few seconds..It really blow minds ,i highly recomend this!

(Posted on 18/02/2017)

Rising Cards by Vincenzo Di Fatta review by don t.
Rising Cards by Vincenzo Di Fatta
Rating

Excellent trick

I like the simple gimmick as it allows for ease of performance.

(Posted on 17/02/2017)

Mystery Package review by Martin
Mystery Package
Rating

Wow

I baught the mystery package expecting something around £15....how Wong I was got well over £70 of stuff

(Posted on 14/02/2017)

Influence (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick review by Tom
Influence (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain - Trick
Rating

Received today. Haven't performed it yet, but looks a great trick.

Received today. Haven't performed it yet, but looks a great trick. Please, please make some refills available to make even more useful.

(Posted on 14/02/2017)

ACE (Cards and DVD) by Richard Sanders review by Michał
ACE (Cards and DVD) by Richard Sanders
Rating

Really Good Trick

Im from Poland and only bad thing that i can say about Aces its their cost. Gimmick and tutorials are really good and you can perform The Trick just about 30 minutes after you receive it

(Posted on 14/02/2017)

Kennard Box Mystery by Mr. Magic review by David Big Dave
Kennard Box Mystery by Mr. Magic
Rating

Kennard Box Mystery

What a nice little trick.Just right for beginners like me at the age of 70.easy to perform after a little practice. Visual effect very good.

(Posted on 13/02/2017)

DMC ELITES: ROUGE Marked Deck review by Andy
DMC ELITES: ROUGE Marked Deck
Rating

Excellent quality

Great purchase, excellent quality cards and as usual great and prompt service

(Posted on 12/02/2017)

Cube 3 - Rubix Cube Magic review by Tom
Cube 3 - Rubix Cube Magic
Rating

Amazing

Great price. Brilliant product, learned how to solve the rubix cube in just a couple of hours. Brilliant tutorials also

(Posted on 11/02/2017)

Bicycle Nocturnal Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards review by John
Bicycle Nocturnal Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
Rating

Beautiful deck

Colours really pop, great quality, superfast delivery. Would recommend.

(Posted on 09/02/2017)

Sucker Punch - (Complete Poker Chip Tricks Set + Online Video Training) review by Gerry
Sucker Punch - (Complete Poker Chip Tricks Set + Online Video Training)
Rating

I would recommend it for anyone

Sucker Punch is excellent i would recommend it for anyone learning must be prepared for a lot of practice
Very good

(Posted on 08/02/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5