Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Media Gallery

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback

Only £0.00 Exc VAT

Availability: In stock - available for immediate dispatch

Order with and it will ship today.

Skill Level
Customer Rating

Click the Reviews Tab Here

Customer Feedback about the service at The Merchant of Magic. Please feed free to leave us a review on this page.

 

Choosing a good magic shop to give you support and advice, as well as providing the best selection of magic props and tuition is key to your success as a magicians. The Merchant of magic takes this very seriously, and constantly asks for customer for feedback and reviews. Here are the results from our most recent customers:

 

'This Merchant of Magic has not only supplied me with quality products, but has also supplied me with valuable information to use the products to the best of my ability when performing. The blogs are priceless as the info comes from professionals and real world performances. Helped me a lot, thanks guys!' - Darrel Cooke

 

'DUDE you actually replied that fast??? Where has this website been all my life!
I have to honestly say i will never shop at ********* or ******* magic EVER again, not only is your selection far superior, but the price is so much better even though you are out of the country, the effect I purchased was not even joking like 30 dollars (US) cheaper than ******* and your customer service is exceptional you have made this performer so very very happy and have earned yourself a lifetime customer. Thank you for being so great and helping keep this precious art of magic, so alive and happy' - Enrique Cervantes

 

'I don't think 19000 Facebook likes doing justice to how supportive and diverse a magic shop you are. All the free tutorials are helpful, and humbling. Little features that genuinely expand insight into practical magic. Cheers MoM - Jordan Nuttall

Merchant of Magic is by far the best magic shop in the United Kingdom. Actually, scrap that, it's the best magic shop in the world. I ordered my package at 1pm and it has just said its dispatched! Amazing, thank you so much! - Joe Chamberlain

 

'I give your company 100% for effort. 100% of business practice, customer relations, value, etc. etc... I find that Merchant of Magic has slowly, almost become.... in fact, has become my default first line of interest.' - J. W. Cunningham

Good Customer Service from the magic shop

Sample size: 1531 customers that had recently placed an order responded.

'The person who I spoke to on the phone was fantastic. He was an amazing help providing information on the different magic sets that were available and the delivery was also exceptionally quick.' - Lisa Miller

 

'Excellent customer service and well priced products, I have never been let down A+' - Thomas Hughes

 

'I found Magic Shop to be excellent, the ease and simplicity of it all from ordering to delivery was second to none. Especially liked the up to date emailing from them telling me how my order was progressing. Keep up the good work - Ian John Bird

 

'We telephoned the magic shop for guidance for a gift for an experienced 11 year old magician. We were guided to the Street Magic set which has proved to be a big hit and completely on target for the level of our young magician. Well done!' - Sarah Meares

 

'Can I just say how much of a pleasure it is dealing with The Merchant of Magic! I get things from a couple of UK magic shops, but now I'd say 80% of all my magic shopping is done through you guys, simply because the service is impeccable! The website is so simple to use, delivery is speedy and any time I've phoned up, I've had fantastic advice given to me and a really personable service over the phone. It's things like this that keep me coming back and spending more money!
Thanks again and I look forward to more encounters with you throughout the year!'
- Alex James Preston

 

Recommended Magic Shop

Sample size: 1531 customers that had recently placed an order responded.

'I spoke to Ben Williams yesterday regarding a few products etc and had a conversation for nearly an hour and a half. I must say the advice I received and everything was terrific! Great guy and very very helpful. Thank you very much.' - Niresh Satkunarajah

 

'Thanks Guys.  Good tips as always. The magic blogs are great as well. - Joe O'Hara

 

'Brilliant, thanks Dominic and team! Fantastic service, I'll be back soon!' - Chris Salisbury

 

'I just wanted to say a big thank you to the Merchant of Magic. So far you are the best site I have found. The quality of the items are always in perfect condition, and your delivery service is unbelievable, I ordered something from another site, and while waiting for 3 weeks for
it to get delivered, I ordered something from you and received it within 2 days.. I'm still waiting for the package from another shop that I ordered last month!' - Louis Stroud

 

'Thank you so much for your advice through these emails & some advice. I have had from phone calls with your team!' - Colin Reid

 

'I just wanted to say thank you for the free help, it seems your company really care about the actual customer and not just getting their money.' - Jamie Bullough

 

'I received my order. I have performed close up magic for many years, and I'm really satisfied! I will be ordering again from your website'. - Mikael Sake

 

'I'm a long time shopper at magicshop.co.uk and always receive the best products with the best care! My Xmas package came today actually, so thanks! - Mark Barber

Best Magic Shops

Sample size: 1531 customers that had recently placed an order responded.

 

'I've received excellent personal service from all the staff at your magic shop' - John Benest

 

'I'm an older, beginner with a love for magic tricks and memories of my brother and dad and his friend, all of whom practiced on me!! Love the Merchant of Magic website and the very enticing links.' - Sheena Banfield

 

'Thank you so much for your time and thanks for the service you have provided me over the last year.' - Dominic Dent

 

'Hi Guys, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your expert service. I have emailed you before and brought many magic  tricks from you, but never phoned before.  I called today to ask about the M5 pk set, and also the spider pen. I'm sorry, I can not remember the name of the person I spoke to, but he was brilliant, very helpful and gave fantastic advice.
 
I have just been online and purchased the Tarantula trick as well as Pressure. The advice given was very helpful and many thanks for you always first class service. Very happy customer.' - Helen Parry

 

'I am delighted with the level of service from the Merchant of Magic and will write an online review of my experience. - Brett Shead

 

'I am only a dedicated amateur of magic and I have only purchased a small quantity of items from you, but I do look forward to reading newsletter and the tips are invaluable to me. Keeping up to date with new magic is invaluable to me. Keep the newsletter coming - Kim Parkes

 

'Thank you for all your magic advice, it is very useful, when I perform for my friends and family. I also thank you for you valuable disposition.' - Manuel Prieto

 

'Nice work! I recently bought a few of your card magic tricks as a Christmas present for my boyfriend.

I was really impressed with the speedy delivery, decent prices and good service generally. The way the tricks were packaged was really appealing and it was a satisfying parcel to unwrap, which may seem like a small thing but it makes a big difference. To get the point, I wanted to express a high level of satisfaction, and you can expect more orders from me! I will be recommending you highly.' - Juliette Caverly

Best Magic Shops Feedback

Sample size: 1531 customers that had recently placed an order responded.

 

'You are the best online magic shop for service.' - Hugh Montgomery

'Excellent magic site and prompt delivery of quality goods' - Christine Kirtlan

'My contact with you has only been great,you are one of the best suppliers i have dealt with and will continue getting my supplies from you. - Ron Court

'Great prices and excellent shipping times.' - Craig Lang

 

'Just wanted to say i loved that ebook, its a great starting point for me in inputting misdirection into my routine. So yeah, basically i just want to encourage you guys to keep going in what you do. You do a fantastic job!!' - Paul Donaldson

 

'Really enjoying all your emails, ebooks, advice, tips and all the rest, and your video was excellent, some really top advice there, thank you so much.' - Rod Hogg

 

'Fantastic Blog Dominic. I found this very helpful... Have been unwittingly applying this idea of practice, and found that moves that I've tried to practice before without success, have become easy!' - Paul Anthony

'You send the most beneficial of emails, I don't reply to them always, but I just wanted to show you my appreciation, you really have fine tuned my skills as a magician.' - Arjun Thakur

'I have ordered several books from the Merchant of Magic and have always had them at good prices and delivered them promptly and well packaged so that they arrive in good condition. In some cases you were the only magic shop that had the particular book I wanted. - Peter Costley

'The service has always been excellent' - Trevor Schmidt

'Top notch service from The Merchant of Magic shop which is why I will keep coming back.' - John Fitzpatrick

'Cracking service as always from The Merchant of Magic. Great info and you guys have changed me from a hobby based trickster to a wizard.' - Wayne Cooper

'Keep doing what you're doing. Love the magic advice and tips, etc. - Jason Dicks

'Always happy with the service and the products from the merchant of magic, never have to wait long for my magic tricks to arrive at my home and never disappointed when they I get them, brilliant! - William McCulloch

'Very happy with the merchant of magic and it is my first stop for all purchases.' - Barry Hopkins

'The magic shop is great and I could not be more happy. I can't find fault with the service at all'. - David Adlam

'I can't believe all the help I've been given, its been absolutely fantastic service. Dominic Reyes seems to go completely out of his way to help. Sometimes when you ask people something you feel as though you're being a pest, but at no time have I felt that way since dealing with the Merchant of Magic and Dominic Reyes. Thanks for everyones help!' - Roy Sumner

'MoM is a trusted and reputable magic shop with a great track record' - Jesal Jivanji

'Receiving your advice emails is great. Just to let you know I'm glad and have to thank you for the updates, your team is doing a great job... Thank you again... - Jonathan Wong

'I used to use a different website and have to say that now I buy my magic at The Merchant of Magic. The emails and support you offer are head and shoulders above it so keep on the great work!' - Colin Guillard

 

'Thank you for your excellent customer service.' - Donna Whittington

 

'I am becoming more and more appreciative of your professional standing on helping us mere mortals to understand the correct approach to magic, not rushing, being natural, not being someone you're not. I'll keep in touch and look forward to hearing more from you" -  John Thorpe

 

'I must admit that as an amateur card magician I have been impressed with your company, to the point where I ordered a Svengali deck and DVD. I feel sure that I will be enticed by many more of your products in the future and will certainly keep an eye on your website.' - Tony Gardiner

Manufacturer No
Featured Product No
Amazing Review by Anthony Quinn
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Thanks for all your help. You guys have been amazing

(Posted on 08/10/2018)

Brilliant service, thank you. Review by Leonard Charrington
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Brilliant service, thank you.

(Posted on 08/10/2018)

Thank you Review by Mathew Adams
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Just wanted to say thanks for what a great service you folks provide.

I’m basically a beginner again – 35 years since I last pick up a deck of cards, but my 5yo daughter has prompted me to get my rusty hands going; she can run me through a whole cups and balls routine (now pick up this one Daddy, and make that go over there…) and still be amazed when a packet of Haribo appears at the end.

(Posted on 24/09/2018)

Thank you Dominic Reyes Review by Shikapwasha SOKOTELA
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I learn a lot from you.... There is no magic school, no magic shop and not even one magician I've met in Zambia here...Apparently am the only magic man they look up to here and i Iook up to you as well... Your work truly means a lot to me

(Posted on 23/08/2018)

Exceptional Service Review by Lisa Gray
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Just wanted to leave some feedback to say how impressed I've been with the service, communications and quality of the products. Exceptional!

(Posted on 24/07/2018)

Great Speed of Delivery Review by Alistair G
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Many thanks. Great speed of delivery as always.

(Posted on 18/07/2018)

Performing Magic For Your Family and Friends Review by Cal Reed
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Hay Dominic,
Had a wee family BBQ this weekend and wanted to show some tricks I’ve learnt over the last couple of months. Your email was timed perfectly as it was the first time I’d shown anyone apart from my partner any magic. The book really helped and folk seemed thrilled so I just wanted to say thank you very much! Really appreciate the work that you are doing and have enjoyed the stuff I have bought from you.

Thanks again,
Cal

(Posted on 08/07/2018)

Above Excellence Review by JC
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
The Merchants of Magic crew is above excellence for customer service, professionalism, ethics, and dealing what is promised. They are prompt to reply to product questions or shipping issues and you can rest assured when they say they will do everything in their power to solve your issue, they will!

(Posted on 11/06/2018)

Great communications Review by Boyo
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Excellent service

(Posted on 23/05/2018)

Great service Review by Paul Pearson
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I appreciate your help and I will continue to purchase from you guys.
Great service and great magic.

(Posted on 12/04/2018)

Great Review by Christian Huemer
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Great Service, great Magicshop!

(Posted on 10/04/2018)

10/10 Review by Carl Williams
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I will be recommending merchant of magic, customer service is 10/10.

(Posted on 09/04/2018)

Good Stuff Review by IvorBigun
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Probably best site for magicians of all standards good prices lots of free stuff and tips love it

(Posted on 28/03/2018)

Best service Review by Lodovica C.T
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
A warm thank you to everyone in MOM. It was my first time ordering from MOM, with this said - Customer service is fantastic and the producs are spotless and of very high quality! Thank you so very much for a lovely packaging making sure the product was not going to be damaged. The support and help has been wonderful too. Thank you all !

(Posted on 25/03/2018)

Magic is real here! Review by Stu
Skill Level 20%
Customer Rating 100%
Magic is real. Yes, it is. I can prove it.

Order something from the Merchant of Magic, and you will find it arrives before you would believe it possible, at a price that will bewitch you, and support before AND after you purchase that will amaze.

Genuinely, magic for all (hence the skill level rating) with top-notch customer care.

(Posted on 08/03/2018)

Thank you Review by Chris
Skill Level 40%
Customer Rating 100%
I just wanted to drop a note to let you know how much I appreciated this E-book. I'm a young professional who just jumped back into magic after about a 10 year hiatus. To start off with I planned to purchase a few commercial effects, but I quickly found myself overwhelmed by the breadth and depth of the material that is out there.

I was stuck in the research phase, which you describe in one of your articles responding to a question from Patrick. That one article helped me so much. I'm a very systematic thinker and having a framework to understand the process of magic development reduced a lot of my anxiety. Ultimately, that's why I decided to give you my email.

I know that free E-Books are part of a email and customer acquisition strategy, but this book is so much more valuable than a lot of the junk that fills the inbox on a daily basis. I've spent probably $100 between other online retailers and never received anything like this.

I can see that you really care about your customers and those of us who aren't customers yet. Your work is appreciated.

(Posted on 01/03/2018)

Thank you Review by Chorbe Daniel
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Hello Dominic and all, I have been receiving your mails, tips and encouragement on how to develop my magic. I must say the materials, videos and all have been helpful. I have attained a certain level of practice. I am grateful to you and your team.

(Posted on 09/02/2018)

Great service Review by Mark
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Ordered something Christmas week and it still managed to arrive quickly, very pleased. Helpful staff and customer service, this will be my "go to" shop in future.

(Posted on 04/01/2018)

Fantastic Site!! Review by Tim
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Im so new to magic but the service and this site is AMAZING!! The support you get is second to none! I was worried about learning a new skill but Merchant of Magic are very helpful. FANTASTIC!!!

(Posted on 12/12/2017)

Fast, friendly and informative Review by jp
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year guys, I look forward to doing business with you in 2018

REPLY: Thanks JP! Have a lovely Xmas from all of us at MoM

(Posted on 11/12/2017)

You guys have been great Review by Wayne
Skill Level 60%
Customer Rating 100%
I just wanted to say how impressed I've been with your service since I found you. Any time I've bought cards you guys have been great, even when I've had questions about products or delivery.

Also, the amount of resources you offer for free is incredible. So thank you for the great service you continue to offer which shall undoubtedly keep my custom as I try and get into professional magic.

(Posted on 07/12/2017)

Customer Service Review by Chewy the Jedi
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
It's almost like being in a club.
You have the stock and and the additional support that is great to a hobbiest like myself.

(Posted on 08/11/2017)

Best Service You Can Get Review by ian
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
The Customer Service from MOM is Second to None, I have just joined the site and bought Jimmy Strange's Deceptus and needed some help with the trick so I decided to call the shop for some help, my call was answered within 30 seconds and I explained my problem to them, and low and behold Jimmy Strange was in the shop and answered my question for me how's that for service a fantastic customer service at MOM Many Thanks Ian

(Posted on 06/10/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Glen Neckles
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
A big Thank you to all the guys at The Merchant of Magic.

As a working magician it is very refreshing to be able to receive expert advice about products and handling from people who really understand the profession.

I have certainly benefited from their real world advice.

(Posted on 04/10/2017)

Great service Review by Eric
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I contacted MoM about missing parts in my order and the ticket was responded to quickly. No questions asked and the replacement arrived promptly.They even threw in a pack of sweets for the error.
Good service in that regard and unlike other online magic shops MoM have a very useful blog section filled with good advice for magicians.
Would recommend and buy from again in the future.

(Posted on 28/09/2017)

Huge range Review by Graham J
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Thank you for the great service you provide. Have used your site for a good few years now and am always grateful for the huge range of material you stock.

(Posted on 20/09/2017)

Great customer support Review by Jan Nikolajsen
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I've been super happy with the website, fast shipping and everything, and with your great customer support I will definitely be buying from you again in the future.

(Posted on 19/09/2017)

Thanks magic shop Review by Alan McCarroll
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Thank you for all the information in the posted pdf material, it has helped me with not only working on becoming a better hobbyist magician, it has also helped me practice more effectively.

(Posted on 15/09/2017)

Great Review by Sirady
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
It's so good to have a supplier who takes an interest in your progress and offers help and assistance to improve. Thanks for everything

(Posted on 10/09/2017)

Thank you Review by Troy
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I am replying just to say thank you for everything you and your website have provided me as i start my journey as a magician. I've always been a performer, but mostly as a musician. However, the music industry is extremely cut throat and things just haven't been working out. Magic and the community it comes with has given me the gift of a whole new art form to explore with more support than i could have ever hoped. I've only been practicing for about 3 months, but the joy I've found in this craft is amazing. Thanks again!

(Posted on 24/08/2017)

Thanks from Australia Review by Anthony Roberts
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Everything delivered appears to be in excellent condition, so once again I am very appreciative of your customer service and product range.

(Posted on 22/08/2017)

Thanks Review by Barry Frost
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I always feel confident in ordering items from Merchant of Magic.

With thanks

Barry Frost

(Posted on 16/08/2017)

Brilliant Service! Review by Les Prince
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Dear MoM
I just wanted to let you know how delighted I am with your service overall. Items I have ordered have all appeared within a short space of time, and all in good order. Most of all, however, I am absolutely blown away by the help service you offer. I have been collecting your free ebooks, and each one is superbly helpful.
Thank you so much
Les Prince (happy customer).

(Posted on 15/08/2017)

Second to NONE Review by Malcolm Oswald
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%

I have been buying & performing magic 'tricks' for over 40 years. I can honestly say that MOM is SECOND TO NONE in your helpfulness and advice, in every aspect!! Mark is a technical genius. Although we have never met he can read my mind, tell me what I wearing and what I am doing on the walls of my garage/studio. How? I do not know. Magical!
Thank you.

(Posted on 05/08/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Nogueira
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Very good service for send for another country by Royal Mail i recomend
I only regret that in the purchase order do not put the tracking number so we can follow our order

(Posted on 05/08/2017)

Thank you Review by Anthony Roberts
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I appreciate MoM's fantastic & efficient customer service!!

(Posted on 01/08/2017)

Thank you Review by Left Serpa "the Great Lefthander"
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Thanks for all your help Dominic. We are the old Lions Club guys and putting on magic shows for the various Lions Clubs in our areas.

(Posted on 31/07/2017)

Thanks Review by Malek Sharabi
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I'd like to express my deep gratitude for your great service, I was able to find products at your shop that I couldn't find anywhere else.

(Posted on 26/07/2017)

Outstanding Review by Ivan Labusga
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Thank you very much for your excellent service. We have lots of great shop in Germany, but MoM is still unique and outstanding.

(Posted on 26/07/2017)

Merchant of Magic shop review Review by Paul
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Service at the shop is second to none. Friendly, helpful by the time I'd left I felt I had been friends with the guys for years.

(Posted on 25/07/2017)

A great company run by professionals Review by Edward o Donnell.
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
This is a genuine review I buy from Dominic's Merchant of Magic because they deliver the goods no excuses a great company run by professionals if I part with cash I want my stuff Dominic has never let me down you will love this coin set.

(Posted on 18/07/2017)

Great advice for magicians Review by Pat Abery
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I would like to commend you on the content and clearness of the two free e.books you recently sent for me to download...great advice for an amatuer magician like me..Thank you so

(Posted on 16/07/2017)

Thank you magic shop Review by Rodrigo Bio Toledo
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I really appreciate what you are doing, and I'm truly thankful for it.

(Posted on 15/07/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Eugene Eustace
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Just a message of courtesy to let you know that the emails are most informative.

Thanks again

Eugene

(Posted on 06/07/2017)

1st class service Review by Stephen Lovering
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
As always very good customer service, 1st class

(Posted on 28/06/2017)

Loved the free sweets! Review by Alistair Graham
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Order placed late on Thursday, delivery Saturday morning. With a mini bag of Haribo in the package! Thanks guys. Great service!

(Posted on 26/06/2017)

Thank you Merchant of Magic Review by Jeff Morris
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Let me tell you how much I appreciate your excellent customer service and your detailed response to my question. I am really grateful as to how dedicated you are to your customers, especially as I order from MoM from the USA.

(Posted on 16/06/2017)

I really appreciate your goodwill Review by David Sandeluss
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Hi Dominic

I just wanted to express my thanks to you for sending out this e-mail to Magicians like myself.
How refreshing to find someone who is not only & always thinking of the money aspect and making a profit from someone. I really appreciate your goodwill in wanting to spread some of your hard earned experience and knowledge with like minded people......for free... The book is very interesting as is the article on Practising. I have just come back into magic after a 50 year break and am thoroughly enjoying learning and performing all over again.

Your altruistic approach is very rare and very welcome....thank you so very much.

Kind regards

David

(Posted on 13/06/2017)

The best Review by Impossible Chris
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
If any magic company wants to see you succeed as a performer it is Merchants of Magic, they don't just sell you tricks, they are with you every step of the way including tips and ebooks on how to improve you shows and your skills! No one else cares this much about other magicians.

(Posted on 09/06/2017)

about MoM Review by carl
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Just want to say. Your the best. What ever I need,what ever I want. I can always rely on you to assist me. Keep up the great service guys. Outstanding.

(Posted on 08/06/2017)

Love visiting the shop! Review by John Bennest
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
It is always a pleasure to call in to the shop and meet the team. Everybody is always so helpful. I enjoy talking with Mark and it was a pleasure to meet Tim recently. At 79 my fingers are not so good for sleight of hand, so they help advise me about suitable material for me and for showing the elderly at the day center.

(Posted on 07/06/2017)

Brilliant customer Service! Review by Patrick Sweeney
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
It is the best customer service I've ever come across and very nice down to earth people working there! All they want to do is help!

(Posted on 05/06/2017)

Review Review by Dylan Murray
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Want To Say A Massive Thank You To One Of The Best Minds In Magic Mark Henderson For All His Continued Expert Magical Advice! A Real Gentleman And A Top Man! And Also A Big Thank You To All At The Merchant Of Magic Look Forward To Seeing All The Latest Releases From Magic's No 1 Site The Merchant Of Magic

(Posted on 01/06/2017)

Customercentric Service Review by Andrew Ormandy
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
I am very impressed with MOM's commitment to customer service. Combined with the wide range of products, updates and competitive pricing makes MOM the 'one stop shop for magicians worldwide'. Thanks Dominic Reyes and your team

(Posted on 30/05/2017)

I feel like you're interested in what I have to say. Review by Craig Smith
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Unlike a few other UK magic shops I won't mention, every time I talk to someone from your shop I feel like you're interested in what I have to say. It's like talking to a friend not a stranger. I am a total beginner in magic and have shopped at all the well known magic websites and I have to tell you that the Merchant of magic is by far the best magic shop I have ever bought from. The customer service and shopping experience are amazing and they always exceed my expectations. I recommend them to anyone!

(Posted on 29/05/2017)

I've found you always keep on top for the latest tricks and also a good range of tricks Review by Dave
Skill Level 100%
Customer Rating 100%
Good service and always helpful plus good demos of your tricks

(Posted on 28/05/2017)

Fantastic Quick Service! Review by M S Lane
Customer Rating 100%
Hi All at MoM, just wanted to say thank you. I spoke to Mark on the telephone Monday enquiring about an order for Move Zero 2 and Move Zero 3 DVD's that I had placed with yourselves by Post and it was delivered on Tuesday!.
Excellent service, so again, thank you very much

(Posted on 25/05/2017)

Getting Great Advice Review by Geraint Clarke
Customer Rating 100%
Getting some great advice from Merchant of Magic's free ebooks on booking gigs and finding right clients

(Posted on 21/05/2017)

Magic Shop Review Review by Iain Dunford
Customer Rating 100%
'Hi, just a quickie to say how great your company is. I've been a long term purchaser and you keep improving year after year. From the discount points we earn, to the updates with deliveries - and for once! an online magic retailer that is completely honest with what they have in stock and what they don't. Even down to telling me how long it will take if its not in stock. So thanks for being a quality shop, and quality people.'

(Posted on 18/05/2017)

Very Impressed! Review by Iam Scott
Customer Rating 100%
I am beyond impressed with the service you provided me, I look forward to purchasing from you more often.

(Posted on 11/05/2017)

Review Review by Ben Wilson
Customer Rating 100%
You guys are traditionally the best out there.

(Posted on 10/05/2017)

Superb Service Review by Simon Driscoll
Customer Rating 100%
As always, superb customer service!

(Posted on 09/05/2017)

Great Service Review by John Mcbreen
Customer Rating 100%
Thank you so much for the helpful, considerate and friendly service.

(Posted on 09/05/2017)

Excellent magic shop Review by Steven Wrathmall
Customer Rating 100%
Many thanks for the excellent service and customer care.

(Posted on 09/05/2017)

Merchant of Magic review Review by Stephen Whitley 
Customer Rating 100%
Thanks once again and I shall definitely continue to buy any further products from you in the future as I have been pleased with all other purchases and customer service so far.

(Posted on 09/05/2017)

Only 4 days to deliver to Canada - Excellent Service! Review by Wayne Tallack
Customer Rating 100%
I just wanted to confirm that I just received my order #4545 (Liam Montier's Essential Card Magic 8 DVD set) Although only ordered on February 20 it was already received here in Canada in only 4 days. Almost magical!!!

I also noticed an unexpected bonus (The Cullfather DVD) was also included.
Please me know If there is somewhere I can leave some positive feedback as I would be pleased to do so, once again thank you for the excellent service and I hope to give you my custom again in the future.

(Posted on 07/05/2017)

Magic Shop Review Review by Stephen Whitley
Customer Rating 100%
I shall definitely continue to buy any further products from you in the future as I have been pleased with all other purchases and customer service so far. 

(Posted on 05/05/2017)

Excellent Review by Martin Bottomley
Customer Rating 100%
Excellent after care support, thank you.

(Posted on 04/05/2017)

Thanks you Dominic Reyes Review by Suhail Nasser
Customer Rating 100%
Hope you are doing well. A huge thanks to what you are doing for the community.Your e-books are very helpful and I am following the 20 minute practise session every morning and evening.

(Posted on 04/05/2017)

Review Review by Ben Wilson
Customer Rating 100%
You guys are traditionally the best out there.

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Paul Smith
Customer Rating 100%
I really love your store by the way its incredible.
Thank you for the great service you guys provide.

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Paul Sharp
Customer Rating 100%
I truly believe that your customer satisfaction is first rate and you genuinely believe in promoting Magic in a positive way.

(Posted on 26/04/2017)

Thanks Review by Adam Richards
Customer Rating 100%
Thanks for your help Dominic Reyes. Three years ago I bought some of my first equipment from you and have been self employed for a year now.

(Posted on 21/04/2017)

Customer support Review by Matthew Cheuk
Customer Rating 100%
I really would like to commend you and the team for such fantastic customer support!

(Posted on 20/04/2017)

Great Review by Carlo Gavanelli
Customer Rating 100%
You're great guys!
Keep up with your good work!

(Posted on 20/04/2017)

good work Review by Tommy Collins
Customer Rating 100%
Thank you so much for the offer of help... At this time, the training videos which accompany the purchases are a huge help for me to watch, analyze and learn by following exactly what they perform.

I'm thrilled with your content and customer service.  Keep up the good work and you'll have me for life as a customer! :)

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Thank you Review by Dylan Murray
Customer Rating 100%
Hi Guys!
I Would Like To Say A Massive Thank You To My Good Friend Ben Williams In The Merchant Of Magic For Being So Kind And Also For Giving His Expert Advice To Me About All Things Magic! He is Definitely One Of The Most Creative Minds In Magic And A Great Guy Too! Thanks For All Your Help Ben!

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Great service Review by Trevor Sills
Customer Rating 100%
That’s awesome; thank you so much for keeping me informed.  That’s great service.

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Thanks Review by Jamie Nichols
Customer Rating 100%
Awesome help from Mark. Now ordering Non Toxic, Flashy & Linking Cigarette thanks to his expert tips!

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Fast to reply. And really great advice. Review by Graham Horgan
Customer Rating 100%
Really great advice. I love that you guys take the time to write a proper reply to the customer. Thanks again.

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Online Shop Review by Hugh M. from United Kingdom
Customer Rating 100%
Just a note to let you know that you are one of the trusted online magic shops and customer service is great. I have ordered products from online magic dealers and emailed questions to see how long a response would take if any. Specials are much appreciated and help build customer Loyalty which I have found talking to Magicians. Thanks for a great service. Hugh

(Posted on 18/04/2017)

Fast service Review by Angelo J
Customer Rating 100%
Everything is good, fast service,thanks for having what magician need.

(Posted on 18/04/2017)

Amazing customer service Review by Terina Wood
Customer Rating 100%
Hi Mark, you are a star! Thank you so much for such amazing customer service. You have made one very happy boy (and in turn, one very happy mummy). Again, I can't thank you enough. Best wishes,

(Posted on 12/04/2017)

Thank you Review by Mike and Julie
Customer Rating 100%
When we got in late last night I looked at your email and went WOW!  We couldn't believe the amount of advice you had written.
We are so surprised the amount of time you have invested in replying to our help request email. But, we can assure you it has not fallen on deaf ears.  Most of what you said we agree with. (in fact,  probably everything) Julie has started editing our showreel taking on board your valid points. Over the weekend we will make changes to some, or maybe all of our web site.

We are even reconsidering our routines at a Showcase we are performing at next week. 

Thank you, thankyou, thankyou for your honest feedback. It must have taken you ages. However, its so appreciated
I will be emailing you again very soon to let you know the changes we have made.

Thankyou so much again.......will contact you again.

Magical Regards


Mike and Julie

(Posted on 12/04/2017)

Thank you for providing a fantastic service. Review by Louise
Customer Rating 100%
Every time I purchase from Merchant of Magic, I have never had an issue. The items arrive before the expected delivery time and always as per order. Never had a problem and my son loves the variety you have. Thank you for providing a fantastic service.

(Posted on 10/04/2017)

No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!

Magicians who bought this item also bought