Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback

Only £0.00

Availability: In stock - available for immediate dispatch

Order with and it will ship today.

Rating
16 Review(s)

Click the Reviews Tab Here

Customer Feedback about the service at The Merchant of Magic. Please feed free to leave us a review on this page.

Manufacturer No
Featured Product No
Review Review by Ben Wilson
Rating 100%
You guys are traditionally the best out there.

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Paul Smith
Rating 100%
I really love your store by the way its incredible.
Thank you for the great service you guys provide.

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Review Review by Paul Sharp
Rating 100%
I truly believe that your customer satisfaction is first rate and you genuinely believe in promoting Magic in a positive way.

(Posted on 26/04/2017)

Thanks Review by Adam Richards
Rating 100%
Thanks for your help Dominic Reyes. Three years ago I bought some of my first equipment from you and have been self employed for a year now.

(Posted on 21/04/2017)

Customer support Review by Matthew Cheuk
Rating 100%
I really would like to commend you and the team for such fantastic customer support!

(Posted on 20/04/2017)

Great Review by Carlo Gavanelli
Rating 100%
You're great guys!
Keep up with your good work!

(Posted on 20/04/2017)

good work Review by Tommy Collins
Rating 100%
Thank you so much for the offer of help... At this time, the training videos which accompany the purchases are a huge help for me to watch, analyze and learn by following exactly what they perform.

I'm thrilled with your content and customer service.  Keep up the good work and you'll have me for life as a customer! :)

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Thank you Review by Dylan Murray
Rating 100%
Hi Guys!
I Would Like To Say A Massive Thank You To My Good Friend Ben Williams In The Merchant Of Magic For Being So Kind And Also For Giving His Expert Advice To Me About All Things Magic! He is Definitely One Of The Most Creative Minds In Magic And A Great Guy Too! Thanks For All Your Help Ben!

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Great service Review by Trevor Sills
Rating 100%
That’s awesome; thank you so much for keeping me informed.  That’s great service.

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Thanks Review by Jamie Nichols
Rating 100%
Awesome help from Mark. Now ordering Non Toxic, Flashy & Linking Cigarette thanks to his expert tips!

(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!