Reviews

The 52 to 1 Deck Blue by Wayne Fox review by Arthur ( Nicky )
The 52 to 1 Deck Blue by Wayne Fox
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

great card trick

this is absolutely great so good it will blow there minds easy to do but you must get your patter right to make it one of the best that you will ever use will have this with me at all times

(Posted on 18/03/2019)

WILD COINS (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by ChiNam Leung, Bean's Magic review by edward
WILD COINS (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by ChiNam Leung, Bean's Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Awesome

After studying the online routine I am very impressed and was totally fooled.My initial review was on the coins the quality which is very good I had not seen the online instructions.This is a beautiful routine and it has some really sneaky under their nose moves that are not hard to do and after 3 decades of fooling with coins I didn’t see. Slydini himself would love the structure of this routine for me it surpasses other wild coin routines I have seen.period.

(Posted on 18/03/2019)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by D.r Whitson
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Thanks Dominic and crew.

I have been using Merchant of Magic now as a educational and trick resource for a few months. They are very refreshing to work with. They have one of the widest inventories I have seen. I love their willingness to share lots of important strategies and wisdom to help me better master magic in my Business Coaching and Consulting practice. I use it to help provide a new awareness and re-enforce concepts to my clients. Thanks Dominic and crew.

(Posted on 18/03/2019)

The Social Prediction by Debjit Magic - INSTANT VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Olivier Boes
The Social Prediction by Debjit Magic - INSTANT VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Good job

So first of all, this is good to have with you!

The method is solid and very good to have with you all time.

The price is fair, it's a solid prediction in your Facebook profile or Page.

It will work in any language, any country, and it's workable!

You cann see how much DJ love this effect by watching his tone of voice during the video, he tried his best to give you all explanations needed.

I recommend to purchase it, for real, it's a good effect!

As presentations, the assistant one will be the cleaner, but the version 1 is totally doable!

Good job! I'll use this.

(Posted on 17/03/2019)

The Social Prediction by Debjit Magic - INSTANT VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Magician Brady
The Social Prediction by Debjit Magic - INSTANT VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Detailed review

Effect:
The Download covers 2 different methods to make a prediction on Facebook in advance.
Basically you ask a spectator anything you want – his favourite movie, holiday destination, superhero, celebrity, etc. Then he checks the magician's Facebook profile from his own phone and sees a 100% accurate prediction posted weeks ago. The spectator uses the Facebook app/Browser on his phone too, no funny business!

A lot of presentations are performed and taught but you can really do anything you want.
I use it by ending my tricks by showing that I predicted on Facebook exactly how the trick would go – like who would pick which card, who would wear and say what, etc. It’s a killer ending to every trick and adds a modern touch. Plus I get some Likes after every performance Smile

I also like doing it over the phone and I’m planning to use it to predict something big like the winners of next year’s AGT.


Methods:
Both methods are simple, deceptive and practical. Just a few quick points:
- No gimmicks or apps are involved... both methods are impromptu
- All phones are compatible but you do need an internet connection
- The PDF explains ways to do the same effect on YouTube, Instagram, etc.


Skill Level:
The methods are easy and there is no skill involved. You only need a smartphone.


Production Quality:
The creator has a popular YouTube channel so the video, sound, editing are all pretty good. No issues here.


Performances:
4 live performances with 4 different presentations are shown. Ideas for many other presentations are also given throughout the video.
Users post more presentations in the private group: www.facebook.com/groups/SocialPrediction


Teaching:
The creator teaches everything in detail with his mobile and laptop screen overlayed on the video so it’s easy to follow along. He comes across as genuine and passionate about the product.


Price:
I echo all the other reviewers and feel it should be priced higher... At least the $20 range so fewer people would get it.


Final Thoughts:
It is no secret that I love propless mentalism. The methods are diabolical and well structured so it will be impossible for the spectators to backtrack anything. It's a modern day prediction effect with limitless possibilities. At this price, it’s definitely a steal so I couldn’t recommend it enough.


Final Rating:
9/10

(Posted on 17/03/2019)

WILD COINS (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by ChiNam Leung, Bean's Magic review by Ed.
WILD COINS (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by ChiNam Leung, Bean's Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very nice coin copies

The replica Morgan’s are good quality I love the copper gimmick albeit it is a copy coin it appears to be made of something copper like not just painted over.The routine appears well structured I own the coin set in the real coins was interested to see the copy version.Its a good job.

(Posted on 17/03/2019)

The 3 Words of Wizardry by Losander - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Mindskills
The 3 Words of Wizardry by Losander - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Loved this simple little trick. Easy to do but leaves a massive impact.

(Posted on 16/03/2019)

CTC Project by Peter Eggink (Ships 28th March) review by Pog MIMC
CTC Project by Peter Eggink (Ships 28th March)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Like real magic...incredible!

As close as you can get to real magic!
it's easy to perform but packs an enormous punch!
My mind is running wild with ideas for this incredible effect.
I can imagine taking a slightly bent up "used" soda can out of a litter bin, a spectator signs a coin then holds the can several feet away. The magician "throws" the signed coin towards the can which is then heard and felt to have penetrated the metal can, the coin is tipped out and returned to the spectator who signed it. Perfect!

(Posted on 14/03/2019)

Amaze Anyone, Anytime, Anywhere: Magic Tricks, Bar Bets & Scams review by Wonderwizard
Amaze Anyone, Anytime, Anywhere: Magic Tricks, Bar Bets & Scams
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great for beginners

Bought this for my 9 year old grandson he is getting on a storm with it.

(Posted on 14/03/2019)

RETRIEVE by Smagic Productions review by Marcus Steen
RETRIEVE by Smagic Productions
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Put the effort in

This looks awesome! BUT not for beginners who run away from some arts and crafts. I don't care because it means I stand out after putting in the time. This is as good as it looks. For committed magicians rather than the curious.

(Posted on 13/03/2019)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5