Reviews

Bolted by Jared Manley review by Steve
Bolted by Jared Manley
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

One of the best tricks I have purchased so far.

As a relative beginner with limited skills, I was wondering if I would be able to master this. I have to say that I am so glad I purchased this trick. The video tutorial takes you step by step through the trick and has a routine that can be quickly and easily learned by a beginner like me. To make it more impressive, it can also be expanded to include more sleight of hand moves to suit more experienced users. Everything in the video is taught clearly and is well explained and easy to follow. I would recommend this highly.

(Posted on 07/08/2020)

Initial Shock by Alex Latorre review by Bryan
Initial Shock by Alex Latorre
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Brilliant

So glad I got this, brilliant effect & awesome production.

(Posted on 29/07/2020)

Sherlocked 2.0 by by Thad Barker Mixed Media DOWNLOAD review by Barry
Sherlocked 2.0 by by Thad Barker Mixed Media DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Slowly getting there..

Hard but satisfying. There is a lot to learn & it’s not foolproof, but with the instructions you could pull it off. but must say this is not a simple trick to do.. it will take time & work to get it working for you to perform.

(Posted on 27/07/2020)

Deluxe Close-Up Pad 11X16 (Red) review by Naeem
Deluxe Close-Up Pad 11X16 (Red)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Perfect starter mat for my son

My son (7 years old) has just started to get into magic. Bought this specifically for use with the rainbow deck. Spreads the card wonderfully. Even for small and inexperienced hands. Now using for more card routines. No complaints from me. Super quick delivery and thanks to the team at MoM for the recommendation on the phone.

(Posted on 25/07/2020)

FLEXIBLE (Black) Playing Cards review by Liam
FLEXIBLE (Black) Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great especially for the low price

A lot of people commented on how great these cards look and feel and often think they cost me a lot more than they did. They handle great and I'm even tempted to get more.

(Posted on 21/07/2020)

Himber Wallet by Pyramid Gold Magic review by White Rabbit
Himber Wallet by Pyramid Gold Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very Nice Trick

Works just fine and good practical value given, the price. Would recommend.

(Posted on 21/07/2020)

Remedies Playing Cards by Madison x Schneider review by Matt tav
Remedies Playing Cards by Madison x Schneider
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Remedies review

2 of my fav artist team up on one deck and what you get with the decks so worth the value.

(Posted on 20/07/2020)

Orbit V7 Playing Cards review by Matt tav
Orbit V7 Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Orbits

One of the best decks for the value of money amazing and a nice collection piece.

(Posted on 20/07/2020)

Monochrome Surprise - Colour Changing Brass Chip review by roger
Monochrome Surprise - Colour Changing Brass Chip
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

well made,good quality

fantastic trick that is superbly made and easy to perform

(Posted on 18/07/2020)

Ball Vase by Zanders Magical Apparatus review by Xeno 85
Ball Vase by Zanders Magical Apparatus
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Quality product

This is an exquisite ball vase with quality parts throughout with a high gloss finish. It reminds me of an antique. It's a good size too standing at 4.5 inches tall. You often see vases similar to this selling for a lot more, so it's excellent value for money if your after an old style ball vase. I love it !

(Posted on 17/07/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5