Reviews

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Anthony Roberts
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Thanks from Australia

Everything delivered appears to be in excellent condition, so once again I am very appreciative of your customer service and product range.

(Posted on 22/08/2017)

Phuzed (DVD and Gimmick) Red by David Loosley review by Carl
Phuzed (DVD and Gimmick) Red by David Loosley
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Fantastic

A brilliant effect. But it will take a lot of time to master. So don't expect a quick to master trick. Bit if practice is put in you will have a fantastic effect

(Posted on 21/08/2017)

Omni Deck review by Carl
Omni Deck
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Brilliant

Only one thing to say about this...HOLY GRAIL OF MAGIC. Brilliant effect. Literally has dropping reactions.

(Posted on 21/08/2017)

Kinetic PK Ring (Silver) Beveled size 11 by Jim Trainer review by Ben
Kinetic PK Ring (Silver) Beveled size 11 by Jim Trainer
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Fairly good

I first received this ring and it was too big but that was my fault so when I revived the correct size it was a nice fit.
The magnet in the ring is ok it is hard to move items with the ring as you do need to be close and therefore it may attach to your ring. I would say the coin in the bottle trick works very well however it is a lot of money for one decent trick. Overall I would only purchase if you can afford another small trick to add to your collection.

(Posted on 21/08/2017)

EVANESCE by Mike Liu review by Mark
EVANESCE by Mike Liu
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Fantastic

Excellent product thank you

(Posted on 20/08/2017)

Quantum Angel by Paul Harris Presents review by Misericorde
Quantum Angel by Paul Harris Presents
Skill Level
Customer Rating

This trick gives you wings.

Simply Brilliant, such an easy effect to use with so many uses.

(Posted on 18/08/2017)

Invisible Deck Bicycle Mandolin (Red) review by Les
Invisible Deck Bicycle Mandolin (Red)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

They made me laugh

This is a lovely deck, very simple in use and so straightforward that I laughed out loud when I investigated them. Clearly these cards are only as restricted as imagination. Still I smile.

(Posted on 18/08/2017)

Double Face Bicycle Cards (box color varies) review by Les
Double Face Bicycle Cards (box color varies)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Brilliant and very useful

A very useful set of cards. The cards themselves are arranged in different subsets, and provide a great many variations for use in card magic. Very useful and probably essential.

(Posted on 18/08/2017)

The Vault - Shape Shifter by Shin Lim and Riccardo Negroni - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM review by Mike
The Vault - Shape Shifter by Shin Lim and Riccardo Negroni - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Excellent routine for weddings

Clearly explained with each move broken down and easy to see. The transition from coin to ring makes it a great illusion for weddings. One thing not mentioned it is most effective if the ring and coin are the same colour eg silver. A great value routine that can be performed anywhere

(Posted on 17/08/2017)

Thumb Tip Classic by Vernet review by Terry
Thumb Tip Classic by Vernet
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Excellent product!!!

Good quality product at a fair price!!!

(Posted on 17/08/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5