Reviews

Da Vinci Vanish by Leonardo Burroni - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Patrick
Da Vinci Vanish by Leonardo Burroni - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Fantastic

Don't know if I'll ever be that good looks easy but it's not going to keep trying hopefully be half as good

(Posted on 27/02/2020)

Rubber Cement (4oz) review by Jane B
Rubber Cement (4oz)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great results as a masking fluid

I'm not a magician I'm a crafter and I bought this to use as to mask off areas of a a stamped image before I inked over it. It worked really well and rolled of afterwards without damaging my paper surface. Exactly what I needed.

(Posted on 23/02/2020)

Revolve by Nicholas Lawrence review by Michael
Revolve by Nicholas Lawrence
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A good quick change effect

This will work well using the silent assistant. This is a tool I got previously from merchant of magic

(Posted on 22/02/2020)

Genii Magazine February 2020 review by Paul
Genii Magazine February 2020
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Interesting

A nice, easy read. A few good tips and techniques that I found useful

(Posted on 20/02/2020)

Mind Power Deck by John Kennedy review by Paul
Mind Power Deck by John Kennedy
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great trick

This is such a good trick, and well worth taking the time to memorize the small number of key cards used to improve the presentation.

(Posted on 20/02/2020)

The Coinjurer by David Neighbors - DVD review by Ed
The Coinjurer by David Neighbors - DVD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

David is a master at coin work has done projects with Todd Lassen so anyone who knows coin magic understands what that means.The tricks are old school but nonetheless still fascinating for future present generations to be honest this is top notch work from a underground legend.

(Posted on 19/02/2020)

Flash Paper - Pro Quality White review by El
Flash Paper - Pro Quality White
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Good

Product is good, came in good condition and works exactly how you expect

(Posted on 17/02/2020)

Flash Pad review by Chris
Flash Pad
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Does exactly as advertised

A great little flash pad.
Paper is thin but otherwise feels and looks like regular paper, can be written on too.
Burn rate is quick but steady.

(Posted on 16/02/2020)

Flash Playing Card Ace of Spades (Ten Pack) review by Chris
Flash Playing Card Ace of Spades (Ten Pack)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A cool gimmick but a little tricky

It took a few attempts to get these burning quite right, too much glue retards the burn rate (or completely prevents ignition) too little causes the paper faces to peal from cards they're attached to.

(Posted on 15/02/2020)

Bicycle Radical 80's by US Playing Cards review by Chris
Bicycle Radical 80's by US Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

80's cool, bicycle quality

A very cool deck with a great feel. Face cards are neatly designed and the digital numbered cards give this deck a unique look.

(Posted on 15/02/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5