Reviews

Vanishing Cane (Plastic, WHITE) by JL Magic review by Kalamazoo
Vanishing Cane (Plastic, WHITE) by JL Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Easy to make it disappear but extremely tricky to reset.

This cane works well downwards but does not always entirely collapse in any other direction. It takes a lot of skill and patience to reset but is very sturdy when done correctly.

(Posted on 09/12/2017)

Appearing Cane (Plastic, WHITE) by JL Magic review by Kalamazoo
Appearing Cane (Plastic, WHITE) by JL Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Easy to make it appear but tricky to reset.

When set correctly this cane is easy to operate and works well but needs care and skill to reset. Also, care is needed whilst handling it when extended as it isn't especially strong.

(Posted on 09/12/2017)

Run Rabbit Run Stage by Mr. Magic review by Peter
Run Rabbit Run Stage by Mr. Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Review

Miss a great effect children love watching it young and old always gets a good reaction easy to operate.

(Posted on 08/12/2017)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Wayne
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Skill Level
Customer Rating

You guys have been great

I just wanted to say how impressed I've been with your service since I found you. Any time I've bought cards you guys have been great, even when I've had questions about products or delivery.

Also, the amount of resources you offer for free is incredible. So thank you for the great service you continue to offer which shall undoubtedly keep my custom as I try and get into professional magic.

(Posted on 07/12/2017)

Appearing Cane (Plastic, RED) by JL Magic review by irnman
Appearing Cane (Plastic, RED) by JL Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Great prop magic

Another great prop for the older kids. It is made of plastic for better safety and so needs care in use. It is very effective.

(Posted on 06/12/2017)

Crystal Cleaver (T-155) by Tenyo Magic review by irnman
Crystal Cleaver (T-155) by Tenyo Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

great illusion

This again is a self working trick great for the kids. A bit more expensive but worth it. It is such a clever illusion and is well made and presented.

(Posted on 06/12/2017)

Square to Circle by Uday review by irnman
Square to Circle by Uday
Skill Level
Customer Rating

good self working trick

This is a good trick for kids as it is self working. Perhaps the joints are a bit stiff but found that it only worked in one direction - forwards and backwards in the same plane. A great kids trick.

(Posted on 06/12/2017)

Extractor (Red) by Rob Bromley and Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic review by jim
Extractor (Red) by Rob Bromley and Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

miracle

Principle is fantastic.
You will need to be creative if you do not wear a jacket.Pocket space is needed.
Signed red card to blue deck is the strongest effect but you can make up your own, with imagination.

(Posted on 05/12/2017)

ACE (Cards and Online Tuition) by Richard Sanders review by Jim
ACE (Cards and Online Tuition) by Richard Sanders
Skill Level
Customer Rating

wonderful close up trick

I have 100s of card tricks.This is in my top 5! With the right patter ,the right context and probably 2 spectators, you have a miracle.I would happily buy two or three sets so I could confidently perform this many times.

(Posted on 05/12/2017)

The Last Prediction (DVD and Gimmick) by Kneill X and Big Blind Media - DVD review by Jim
The Last Prediction (DVD and Gimmick) by Kneill X and Big Blind Media - DVD
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Disappointing

Nice concept for non magician audience but the colour of the gimmick did not match any of my bicycle card boxes.

(Posted on 05/12/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5