Reviews

Let's Get Flurious by Gary Kurtz - DVD review by Steady
Let's Get Flurious by Gary Kurtz - DVD
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Eye candy

Enjoyed it on video format love it on DVD it is just eye candy nice if you enjoy coin work Kurtz at his best.

(Posted on 22/02/2018)

Ultimate Deck (Stranger and Stranger Edition) by Dan and Dave review by keenberg poker
Ultimate Deck (Stranger and Stranger Edition) by Dan and Dave
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Fantastic !

Wonderful one of a kind product, perfect service and impeccable shipping to Belgium, dank je wel !

(Posted on 21/02/2018)

Re-Volution by Jimmy Strange review by Steve Rowe
Re-Volution by Jimmy Strange
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Works so well

Saw Jimmy dem this at Blackpool - it's incredible, really is.

It's tiny, you cant see it when held in the natural positiion your hand is in when holding a bolt.
I could not hear anything and when the tweesers are added I like it eve more.

Jimmy's stuff is always very workable because he's worked on refining it himself for years as is the case here.

Works so well, Jimmy's a sneaky so and so.

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

The Magicians Micro Magnet kit by Chazpro Magic review by mark
The Magicians Micro Magnet kit by Chazpro Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Magicians micro magnetic kit

The micro kit is amazing product for making expensive magic tricks at a very great price a brilliant piece of kit for a serious magician

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

Tora Magician's Table review by Jose
Tora Magician's Table
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Quality table

The table is very good quality.

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

Retro Psychic Deck Kit (Tin of 25 Tricks) by Fantasma Magic review by mark
Retro Psychic Deck Kit (Tin of 25 Tricks) by Fantasma Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Physhic deck

The physchic deck is a must have for any magician the tricks you can do are endless 10/10

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

MailChimp (Red) Playing Cards by theory11 review by Jssaa
MailChimp (Red) Playing Cards by theory11
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Extraordinary beautiful and completely custom deck of cards

These are one of my favourites decks I own. They feel good and are astonishingly beautiful; custom backs that are very interesting and eye catching, yet remaining very easily recongnisable, so no one would mistake them. The box itself is an eye catcher as well. Overall, amazing deck of cards. For those that want to do magic with them, I can't really speak as to how well they handle. I can do some basic things with them, but at the same time I have other decks that are are easier to fan out and do other tricks; but I am in no way a professional, so don't take this opinion as conclusive.

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

Ring Box (wood) by Premium Magic review by Matt Mason
Ring Box (wood) by Premium Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Ring Box

Good quality for the price. Bought this as a replacement to one I lost after 5 years. Been using one for years and find it gets a better reaction than ring to key ring or nest of wallets.

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

Mandolin Red One Way Forcing Deck (9c) review by MichaelA
Mandolin Red One Way Forcing Deck (9c)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Nice bicycle USA cards

Can be used for many magic tricks

(Posted on 19/02/2018)

Magical Plunger (2016) by Tenyo Co. review by Arthur ( Nicky )
Magical Plunger (2016) by Tenyo Co.
Skill Level
Customer Rating

plunger

great effect use it all the time

(Posted on 17/02/2018)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5