Reviews

UNIQUE COIN PRO - NEW £1/1p review by danny
UNIQUE COIN PRO - NEW £1/1p
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Excellent

This new product is the best on the market well engineered. Great traditional trick very powerful recommend this to all magicians.

(Posted on 19/10/2017)

Alpha Deck (Cards and Online Instructions) by Richard Sanders review by Grahams Magic
Alpha Deck (Cards and Online Instructions) by Richard Sanders
Skill Level
Customer Rating

I have only performed the Alpha deck 5 times and the reaction I got was great.

The Alpha deck is so easy to do and it gets great reaction.
Note. in the tutorial he tells you that the spectators, at the end of the trick are mostly interested to look at the blank cards. Not the aces. But one time they wanted to look at the aces which I had just slipped into my jacket top pocket. ( but earlier I slipped 4 ordinary aces in the same pocket too, so when they asked to see the aces I just took out the 4 ordinary aces ) Which was just fine.

(Posted on 19/10/2017)

Flash Paper £20 Notes review by Stephen
Flash Paper £20 Notes
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Great stuff

Good quality paper, goes up a treat! Single sided print so ive found that folding it in half and swapping it for another folded note is effective

(Posted on 18/10/2017)

Grave Mistake review by RA
Grave Mistake
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Easy to use visual effect.

This is an easy to do effect which should get a laugh, printed on sturdy paper, fun to do.

(Posted on 18/10/2017)

Alpha Deck (Cards and Online Instructions) by Richard Sanders review by Les Prince
Alpha Deck (Cards and Online Instructions) by Richard Sanders
Skill Level
Customer Rating

So utterly brilliant!!!

Just received my Alpha Deck by Richard Sanders. All I can say is WOW! It is such a simple trick but so elegant, and the effect is stunning. My immediate reaction was laughter it is so delightful. And the extra effects in the tutorial are worth the price alone. Just utterly brilliant.

(Posted on 17/10/2017)

Cherry Casino V3 True Black Playing Cards by Pure Imagination Projects review by Metaireau
Cherry Casino V3 True Black Playing Cards by Pure Imagination Projects
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Impeccable feel

I have bought up to 70 decks of cards in the last few years, but this takes the top. For stand up play, this exceeds more than any other deck I have encountered, the feel of the cards and smooth flow brings a consistency like no other. I have been performing with these cards (A LOT) for the past 5 days now and they are still in brilliant shape. Very flexible so provides a great platform for cuts and various other forms of shuffles. Anyone at any skill level may use and prevail with these beauties. 5 stars for the cards but would have given 2 stars for the customer service.

(Posted on 17/10/2017)

Magic Spider PRO-PACK by My Pet Spider review by stephen
Magic Spider PRO-PACK by My Pet Spider
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Easy to do

Some Good reaction

(Posted on 16/10/2017)

REFILL for Hawk 2.0 (2 Basic Hawk Gimmicks & Thread) review by James ( Maverick Magic )
REFILL for Hawk 2.0 (2 Basic Hawk Gimmicks & Thread)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

REFILL for Hawk 2.0

Really glad I got a refill for the Hawk 2.0 because I've got so much stuff, I actually forgot I had the product already till I came across it the other day, also I've not fount the time and not been doing magic for a while, it arrived very very quick, looking forward to getting back into using the Hawk and performing it , great product , defenately worth the money love the magic shop , you guys are the best , I'm really looking forward to getting back into my magic and hoping this will help to to build my motivation again, along with going over the other stuff that I've had to, so yes thanks again guys , to all the Magicshop crew and all the creators who bring us these amazing products/Gimmicks to practice and perform and blow people's minds!!!

(Posted on 15/10/2017)

Colour Changing Rose review by Margaret
Colour Changing Rose
Skill Level
Customer Rating

good addition to other effects

initially a little stiff but OK with careful easing Minimum practice pleasing result

(Posted on 13/10/2017)

Ripped and Fryed - video DOWNLOAD review by Joe Mckay
Ripped and Fryed - video DOWNLOAD
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Love it

I love 'Ripped and Fryed'.

(Posted on 13/10/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5