Reviews

Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) review by ColinP
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Amazing

I'm a complete novice but this trick is so easy to learn and fools everyone.

(Posted on 17/06/2019)

Gamma (Red) by Felix Bodden and Agus Tjiu review by Philip Jones
Gamma (Red) by Felix Bodden and Agus Tjiu
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Review

Great gimmick. Easy to perform but very effective.

(Posted on 16/06/2019)

TURN by Peter Pellikaan review by Dr Lesley Dreamwalker
TURN by Peter Pellikaan
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Clever, very clever

This is a lovely trick based on a very clever, but quite simple, premise. It is easy to perform, although some practice is required with the manipulation of the cards themselves, and some care in the way the cards are held. But if there wasn't any skill involved, everyone would be doing it :)

(Posted on 16/06/2019)

Dealing With It Season 2 by John Bannon - DVD review by Cosmo The Magician
Dealing With It Season 2 by John Bannon - DVD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Excellent. Can pretty much guarantee that anything John Bannon does is worth getting. Commercial. Some effects that need work some that can be mastered in a few hours and all taught in a charming manner.

(Posted on 16/06/2019)

Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic review by Paul E
Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Rainbow Deck Review

An easy trick which you can perform within minutes. I am not a fan of a trick which is hard to perform/set up. With the rainbow deck you can literally perform straight from the box and it’s effort is a great pay off. Please let there be more tricks like this.

(Posted on 16/06/2019)

Level One by Christian Grace review by Steve
Level One by Christian Grace
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very tricky to master in my view

Very hard to perfect and disposal of the rather large gimmick not to mention the pack at the start can be challenging. Not my best purchase from MOM

(Posted on 16/06/2019)

Dice Dice Baby review by Colin
Dice Dice Baby
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Well thought out

Great mentalism

(Posted on 15/06/2019)

Transition (DVD and Gimmick) by Jamie Docherty review by edward
Transition (DVD and Gimmick) by Jamie Docherty
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great magical thinking

Always nice to come across a real fooler.

(Posted on 15/06/2019)

Dice Dice Baby review by Alex
Dice Dice Baby
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Fun trick

This is a fun trick. I am going to enjoy preforming it.

(Posted on 14/06/2019)

The Watch - Chrome Classic by Joao Miranda review by Murray
The Watch - Chrome Classic by Joao Miranda
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Love this

This is so cool expensive maybe but this adds another dimension to my magic I can only think of one down side to it and it ain’t even worth mentioning

(Posted on 14/06/2019)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5