Reviews

Cube 3 - Rubix Cube Magic review by Matt
Cube 3 - Rubix Cube Magic
Rating

Quality Product

Excellent quality cube, comprehensive instructions. Had it three days and have solved the cube for the first time. A bit more practice then on to the tricks

(Posted on 28/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Ben Wilson
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Rating

Review

You guys are traditionally the best out there.

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Paul Smith
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Rating

Merchant of Magic Review

I really love your store by the way its incredible.
Thank you for the great service you guys provide.

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Alloy Amethyst Playing Cards Special Numbered Edition Deck (Purple) review by A.M.
Alloy Amethyst Playing Cards Special Numbered Edition Deck (Purple)
Rating

Great cards

Smooth, sturdy and very very pretty. Good for learning tricks without getting destroyed and good for performing tricks. Thank you

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Vegas Aces ( Download & Gimmicks) review by Peter
Vegas Aces ( Download & Gimmicks)
Rating

What an ending

After some card tricks and maybee some with the aces you end with this. A Perfect ending, leaving the aces completely clean. Great!

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Bicycle Playing Cards Poker USPCC (Red) review by Mike
Bicycle Playing Cards Poker USPCC (Red)
Rating

quick service

Great cards and easy to handle

(Posted on 27/04/2017)

Sucker Punch - (Complete Poker Chip Tricks Set + Online Video Training) review by Gordon
Sucker Punch - (Complete Poker Chip Tricks Set + Online Video Training)
Rating

Excellent product

Well made and wonderful video to complement the quality product with great storage box. Excellent routines and with a little practice even I felt comfortable and confident in using the poker chips. Definitely recommended.

(Posted on 26/04/2017)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Paul Sharp
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Rating

Merchant of Magic Review

I truly believe that your customer satisfaction is first rate and you genuinely believe in promoting Magic in a positive way.

(Posted on 26/04/2017)

Sleight of Hand For Beginners - DVD Training Course review by Giles Harvey
Sleight of Hand For Beginners - DVD Training Course
Rating

Absolutely brilliant

I am finding the course absolutely brilliant, although a tiny feedback maybe to have some form of routine as part of the initial skill learning? More importantly, however, the Elmsley count was totally beyond me, until I bought the course.

(Posted on 24/04/2017)

In My Mind 2 by Luca Volpe and Titanas - DVD review by Kristoffer
In My Mind 2 by Luca Volpe and Titanas - DVD
Rating

10 stars

Simple and yet powerful this dvd made me happy. 10 stars

(Posted on 22/04/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5