Reviews

UNIQUE COIN PRO - NEW £1/1p review by Ben
UNIQUE COIN PRO - NEW £1/1p
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very good quality, can be examined by spectators

This coin unique is a very good quality gimmick, a little tricky for newbies like myself to do smoothly but it is a really well made item, to the point where I think you could hand it over to the spectator to examine and they would never know!

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

SOCKS by Michel Huot review by Collis
SOCKS by Michel Huot
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Genius.. 3 ( enchanting tricks )in 1

I'm not a magician ( well I am in a sense I make women beautiful I'm a hairdresser)
Performing tricks on clients is fantastic the reaction is incredible. Because they know that you are not a magician and execute Socks it becomes more magical than a professional magician performing. It's a conversation starter and leads them flabbergasted and I find no one asks you how did you do it ....

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

Ninja Coin Set review by James
Ninja Coin Set
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A set of tricks under one roof

A well made set and does require some basic handling, a great set for new magicians who wants something a little more challenging to get stuck into

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Monochrome Surprise - Colour Changing Brass Chip review by James
Monochrome Surprise - Colour Changing Brass Chip
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great easy trick that baffles

This is a well made easy trick that gets a great confusing look from your audience, my only qualm is that sometimes you have to be careful with it so that the gimmick connects centrally, a little rub of the chips sorts it.

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Mummy Mystery (Deluxe) review by James
Mummy Mystery (Deluxe)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A really easy mental trick to perform

It’s good quality for the price and really easy to use, I would say this trick is brilliant for performing with kids as adults start to work it out. A great trick for Halloween

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

HOW TO NOT GET ARRESTED AT A GIG! by Devin Knight - eBook review by Sam
HOW TO NOT GET ARRESTED AT A GIG! by Devin Knight - eBook
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Obvious

Whilst there are a couple of interesting points a lot of the material is obvious.

(Posted on 07/10/2019)

The Surprise - Video Download review by Colin
The Surprise - Video Download
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

The surprise

This is a stunning trick needs practice and not always guaranteed to work

(Posted on 06/10/2019)

Intense by Vinny Sagoo - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Colin
Intense by Vinny Sagoo - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Intense

Great bar trick quick and easy

(Posted on 06/10/2019)

3G by Kyle Littleton review by Tricky Dicky
3G by Kyle Littleton
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Disappointed

The description 'implies' you can hand out the product. This is not so, as the recipient would quickly determine the gimmick.

(Posted on 05/10/2019)

Anarchy by Ryan Goh review by Carl
Anarchy by Ryan Goh
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

The original version is better

Ok, so...the idea of this is good...and that's about it...the actual main trick is seen as being relatively easy...and it is...providing you can hit a PERFECT pharo shuffle every time...for some people this isn't a problem...fair enough, they then offer an alternative which is 'slight free' but which is still more complicated and risky than just learning the original version of the trick...or another of the thousands of various incarnations of it...all that and the fact that the deck cant be examined afterwards makes this an almost shameful attempt at a brilliant classic...sorry guys

(Posted on 04/10/2019)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5