Reviews

Mystery Package review by LS
Mystery Package
Rating

Great value and good fun

Took a gamble and it paid off. I received items far in excess of the price tag and learnt some magic I would have normally avoided. I highly recommend this if you are up for learning something new. Great value for money and great fun.

(Posted on 25/03/2017)

Grips Lines and Looks (DVD & Book) by Marc Oberon - Book review by shaun meredith
Grips Lines and Looks (DVD & Book) by Marc Oberon - Book
Rating

Highly Recommend

Great book for the dedcated and professional magician . The material is very basic but very strong magic , The presentation of the book looks lovely. Worth every Penny.

(Posted on 25/03/2017)

Devour by Sansmind (DVD and Gimmick) review by Warren
Devour by Sansmind (DVD and Gimmick)
Rating

My new favourite trick

i will be honest, This trick took ages to construct, 3 hours in fact, maybe it was just me and I'm slower than the average man, however, once it is finally made, I was on the street pulling this trick in a day, it is soooo easy to perform and the reaction you get of this is just NUTS,, the trick is idiot proof and will blow heckler head into fractions,,,,, THIS IS MY NEW FAVOURITE TRICK,

(Posted on 25/03/2017)

The Thread Boss Reel by Sorcery Manufacturing review by Victor
The Thread Boss Reel by Sorcery Manufacturing
Rating

The reel deal

I have been using reels for 30 years and this is one of the best : )

(Posted on 24/03/2017)

Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) - Trick review by Mark
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) - Trick
Rating

a high quality product with clear instructions - great

highly recommend this - great quality and easy to master

(Posted on 24/03/2017)

The Gecko - By Jim Rosenbaum review by Mark
The Gecko - By Jim Rosenbaum
Rating

A Must Have

An excellent device, very easy to setup and re-sets take seconds. Does require an a lot of practice to master, I'm currently experimenting with it just now to see what effects I can accomplish. It's a device that does allow you to make the impossible possible. Excellent dispatch and delivery, definitely recommending Merchant of Magic to friends.

(Posted on 24/03/2017)

Heat - The Hot Foil in Hand Miracle - eBook review by CARL DE ROME
Heat - The Hot Foil in Hand Miracle - eBook
Rating

HEAT E BOOK CONTENTS

This is a E book on my HEAT effect,
compiled and concieved by UK mentalist Martin Allen, it contains 12 great effects to use HEAT with
and also includes My full workings on the way I prefer to perform the effect as a SEX TEST
CHAPTERS INCLUDE
HEAT by Martin Allen...Dont Pay The FerryMan....Technology....VooDoo....Heat Suggested.....Hatred
Sin Eater....I Bet I Can....Strength.....A Card Location....Hell..... and THE SEX TEST by Carl de Rome
Please Remember to perform any of the above effects, You do need to purchase HEAT the liquid
also available from The Merchant of Magic direct

(Posted on 21/03/2017)

Bare by The Other Brothers review by Mike Donoghue
Bare by The Other Brothers
Rating

"Real World" workers.

These two guys never dissapoint me.

They continue to release "Real World" workers.

Brilliant .

(Posted on 21/03/2017)

Grips Lines and Looks (DVD & Book) by Marc Oberon - Book review by shaun
Grips Lines and Looks (DVD & Book) by Marc Oberon - Book
Rating

Highly Recommend

Excellent book , really helpful

(Posted on 21/03/2017)

Attire by Roddy McGhie and Danny Weiser review by Bangustar
Attire by Roddy McGhie and Danny Weiser
Rating

Great release!

I really like the idea to pull out the object from a drawing. Pulling out a sharpie makes so much sense and the visual effect is automatically created in spectators minds.

(Posted on 21/03/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5