Reviews

Bicycle Playing Cards Poker USPCC (Red) review by Stefaan
Bicycle Playing Cards Poker USPCC (Red)
Rating

Super fast delivery

Super fast delivery and fantastic cards.

(Posted on 21/01/2017)

Bicycle Playing Cards Poker USPCC (Blue) review by Stefaan
Bicycle Playing Cards Poker USPCC (Blue)
Rating

Super fast delivery

Super fast delivery and fantastic cards.

(Posted on 21/01/2017)

Close up Pad - Professional VDF Mat - Black review by Piotr Popławski
Close up Pad - Professional VDF Mat - Black
Rating

The best mat for close up

This is definitely on of the best close up pads. Card magic, coin magic, cups & balls and many, many more! I recommend it for amateurs and even proffesional magicians!

(Posted on 20/01/2017)

Revolution - By Gregory Wilson review by Craig
Revolution - By Gregory Wilson
Rating

Excellent

This is addictive and very cool. Easy set up and you can pretty much do it within minutes. The online instruction video is great very detailed.
Overall it's a brilliant effect

(Posted on 19/01/2017)

Whiplash by Josh Janousky review by Matra
Whiplash by Josh Janousky
Rating

Wow - just wow!

So simple yet amazingly effective. Suitable for pretty much any skill level and delivers a professional level effect - beginners may require a little bit of practice but you will pick it up quickly. The gimmick is durable* but made using a maiden deck rather than rider back, this won't affect many people as they look incredibly similar.

*Depends on how heavy handed/fingered you are as to the gimmicks lifespan before repair

The video is about 90 minutes long with very descriptive details and actions showing you how to use the gimmick effectively. The video also includes a guide on how to make your own customised gimmick along with how to repair them should it/they ever break.

Once you are bored of the routines included in the video (of which there are plenty!) then there is a Facebook group you can join where people are showcasing new and inventive ways to use Whiplash.

A great buy and a very reasonable price considering the content of the video. A solid 9/10

(Posted on 19/01/2017)

Roaming - The Floating Mobile Phone - Sean Scott review by Pavel D
Roaming - The Floating Mobile Phone - Sean Scott
Rating

Great Idea

Great idea but the packaging could have been better

(Posted on 18/01/2017)

Roaming - The Floating Mobile Phone - Sean Scott review by BERNILLON A
Roaming - The Floating Mobile Phone - Sean Scott
Rating

ROAMING (SeanScott)

Very well thunk props.Very clever method.I recommend this trick. Himado, FR.

(Posted on 18/01/2017)

Illuminatrix Kit by Fantasma Magic - Trick review by Kenny
Illuminatrix Kit by Fantasma Magic - Trick
Rating

Overall, I'm happy with purchase

Very good, happy with it. Three little issues, but only my opinion, little finger grip for wand could be a little shorter.
Supply 4 red balls rather than 3 red and one black.
Thumb lights do not fit my thumbs. Cards are brilliant though!! Thank you.

(Posted on 18/01/2017)

On The Case by Steven Gore and JB Magic - Trick review by Daviehy
On The Case by Steven Gore and JB Magic - Trick
Rating

Excellent Trick

This trick is very clever and very easy to learn and use. In fact it you can literally learn this straightaway. Very good instructions are included. I have only tried it out on one person so far and they were baffled by it. This particular trick is a bit different to most tricks and you can make up all sorts of amusing patter to go with it. Inexpensive too.I recommend it..

(Posted on 17/01/2017)

Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) - Trick review by Hugh
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) - Trick
Rating

Great trick.

I am by no means a good magician and my hands are big and clunky, but even I can do this no bother within 5 minutes of taking it out the box. MoM service was great as usual.

(Posted on 17/01/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5