Reviews

Flash Paper - Pro Quality White review by Messy Andy
Flash Paper - Pro Quality White
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

dramatic

This paper ignites and gives a bright flame almost instantly - for what I needed it for, I would have preferred a slightly longer lasting flame but it was dramatic and gave a wow factor.

(Posted on 19/08/2019)

Dove Pan - Single Load review by Messy Andy
Dove Pan - Single Load
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Simple, big impact for little input.

I have never performed a "magic trick" in public before - this worked really well - a take on the "Burning Bush"
The Dove pan was delivered swiftly - all very helpful.

(Posted on 19/08/2019)

3 Card Monte Card Trick Skinner (Red) review by Francis
3 Card Monte Card Trick Skinner (Red)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great Product

This is well made and comes with clear instructions. I was introduced to the trick via Bill Malone's 'On the Loose' DVD, which has a very good presentation of the trick. It's not technically difficult but you do need to be careful not to 'flash' the secret. So, just a bit of practice with the handling or you could give the game away. I tried it out on my family a few days after buying it and it went down well. I shall be introducing it to my close up work next outing.

(Posted on 18/08/2019)

JET-BOX (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain review by edward
JET-BOX (Blue) by Mickael Chatelain
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

It’s very fast visual good eye candy

(Posted on 17/08/2019)

3G (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Kyle Littleton - Trick review by edward
3G (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Kyle Littleton - Trick
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Awesome

Easy to do fast and visual

(Posted on 17/08/2019)

Vending Machine by SansMinds review by edward
Vending Machine by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Brilliant thinking looks awesome it’s like real magic

(Posted on 17/08/2019)

The Seers Aspectu Playing Cards review by Jg
The Seers Aspectu Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Awesome cards

Visually stunning deck of cards great quality and feel. Arrived quickly from merchant of magic.

(Posted on 16/08/2019)

DMC ALPHAS Deck - Trick review by Colin McDabra
DMC ALPHAS Deck - Trick
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A mentalism wonder

I got this deck for a couple of parties I was doing in Germany. I don’t have a great command of the German language so the ‘Word as I Word’ routine was especially effective as I was working across the two languages of German and English, so people were particularly impressed at the ‘psychic transmission’ ;-)

BTW, MoM really pulled out the customer service stops to get this deck delivered to me in Germany, 5 stars for that alone!

(Posted on 12/08/2019)

SOCKS by Michel Huot - (Ships Late Aug) review by gary ogden
SOCKS by Michel Huot - (Ships Late Aug)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent!!!

I was a bit apprehensive when I saw the word "easy" on the description. This for me will be great to perform when I go on holiday to Portugal next month and perform it in the bars.
There were a few moves for experienced magicians, but for me the easier ones were perfect for me or any beginner. So easy to do, it will baffle everyone. Socks, cards, and case are excellent quality products. Instructions online easier to follow on your computer as I sometimes view them on my PS4 web browser but can't rewind as quick as I would like. So best viewed on your P.C. All in all another great buy.

(Posted on 12/08/2019)

The Memory Arts by Sarah and David Trustman - Book review by David
The Memory Arts by Sarah and David Trustman - Book
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very powerful!

This book is like a key that unlocks a door of untapped potential for your memory. Within two days of receiving this...TWO DAYS!... I learned both the card stacks within! completely cemented. Just think, if you can remember full decks of playing cards using these tools so quick, think of all the other information in life you can retain using these methods... Nuff said

(Posted on 11/08/2019)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5