Reviews

Jerry OConnell Plus Wallet (Small) (WITH BONUS GIFTS) review by Margaret
Jerry OConnell  Plus Wallet  (Small) (WITH BONUS GIFTS)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

"The only magic wallet he will ever need".

This was ordered as a gift for my husband. I am looking forward to his reaction when he sees "the only magic wallet he will ever need". That is what I was told before I ordered it so....watch this space!!

(Posted on 27/06/2017)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Alistair Graham
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Loved the free sweets!

Order placed late on Thursday, delivery Saturday morning. With a mini bag of Haribo in the package! Thanks guys. Great service!

(Posted on 26/06/2017)

52 Shades of Red (Gimmicks included) Version 2 by Shin Lim review by delirium
52 Shades of Red (Gimmicks included) Version 2 by Shin Lim
Skill Level
Customer Rating

everyone knows how incredible shin lim is, and yet again he proves he's better than the next routine, this art is absolutely beautiful

Everyone knows how incredible shin lim is, and yet again he proves he's better. Overall my favorite product ever.

(Posted on 26/06/2017)

Unboxing by Nicholas Lawrence review by delirium
Unboxing by Nicholas Lawrence
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Great

great piece of magic for visual close up performances, be aware to create the gimmick yourself. overall good stuff.

(Posted on 26/06/2017)

Cups & Balls by Vincenzo Di Fatta - Trick review by Yuri
Cups & Balls by Vincenzo Di Fatta - Trick
Skill Level
Customer Rating

very good for price.....

for beginning is absolutely fine. But if you want to advance I would be recommended more expensive and made from metal, brass, aluminum ets.

(Posted on 25/06/2017)

Mystery Package review by Lourenco
Mystery Package
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Great Overall Product

Firstly I loved the fact that you dont really know what is inside and it might be something that you would of never though you would buy it.In my case I got a trick which in my opinion I would never looked forward ,however now I perform that trick as many times as I can because it was excellent .Just that trick was £25 which meant that I had my money's worth with the box.
However , if you arent ready to gamble and maybe loose a few pounds as the trick might not suit your overall theme ,then this product might not be your number one choice.

(Posted on 25/06/2017)

Omni Deck review by Anthony
Omni Deck
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Gets great reactions easy to do

I find that the omni deck always gets great reactions, they cant believe how they have ended up with a clear plastic block in their hands, easy to do, great ending to ambitious card routine but many other presentations are possible definately recommend all close up workers should get this.

(Posted on 24/06/2017)

Liquidate by Quique Marduk - Trick review by tony
Liquidate by Quique Marduk - Trick
Skill Level
Customer Rating

GREAT TRICK

Can only be performed at one time as you have to reset all over again but in in performance it goes down well

(Posted on 23/06/2017)

The Imagine Nation Project by Michael O'Brien - Book review by David
The Imagine Nation Project by Michael O'Brien - Book
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Tons of great tricks included

A ton of tricks, ropes, flowers, pokemon cards, and a chop cup trick. - Full Video Review here: https://vimeo.com/210778506

(Posted on 21/06/2017)

Visions by Matthew Wright review by David
Visions by Matthew Wright
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Real mandolin back deck!

Everything is custom printed! Takes minimal sleights - instant reset. Full Review Here
https://vimeo.com/210787895

(Posted on 21/06/2017)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5