Reviews

Exhibit A - By Simon Lea - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Stephen
Exhibit A - By Simon Lea - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Review

I bought this because I liked the idea of a mentalism effect that could be used in a murder-mystery context. All the "mystery" consisted of was a card trick (card tricks in a mentalist context? that's an absolute no-no if you don't want it to appear as a cheap conjuring trick. I won't be buying any more of Mr Lea's stuff again.

(Posted on 16/11/2019)

The Apparition - By Mark Henderson review by Philip Antony Jones
The Apparition - By Mark Henderson
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Effective!

A very good pen. I have combined it with using a Frixion pen, so that the deliberately wrong prediction disappears and the correct one magically appears. Very effective!

(Posted on 15/11/2019)

Any Card by Richard Sanders review by Brian D
Any Card by Richard Sanders
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Any Card

Takes a bit of setting up time to start with , but once the initial preparation has been done it’s an easy reset, Excellent product it’s now one of my favourite things to perform

(Posted on 15/11/2019)

The Aficionado Fire Wallet review by Colin M
The Aficionado Fire Wallet
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

On Fire!

The rowdiest gig I ever did was a 70th birthday party in Seaton last August. I was going to do a set for about twenty minutes and was unsure about how to start and get the audience focused. Then I decided to open with the Fire Wallet. They were stunned into silence which was broken only by a collective, "Ooooooh!" I followed up with the gag about the credit card being hot after the summer holiday spending and the crowd was mine. At the end of the set they even asked for an encore!

(Posted on 15/11/2019)

Moneypulation by Lawrens Godon - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Nicholas R
Moneypulation by Lawrens Godon - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A new approach!

A good DVD to train the DPT, each movements find their justification and give rise to a new approach of great classics. It's not easy to learn them but here their are different tricks level to begin until be confirmed.
And more, L.Godon has his own style, very delicate and subtle.
The 3 fly is just awesome! (to speak only of that one)

(Posted on 14/11/2019)

Ultra Soft (1.5 Inch, Red, 4 Balls) by Goshman review by peter
Ultra Soft (1.5 Inch, Red, 4 Balls) by Goshman
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ball's are good.

What can I say.. they're soft red sponge balls ..

(Posted on 14/11/2019)

Sponge Eggs (4pk.) by Alan Wong review by Jim
Sponge Eggs (4pk.) by Alan Wong
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Fun item

Hope to use in a coming up gig.

(Posted on 14/11/2019)

Indian Sweet Vase (Metal) by Mr. Magic review by Web
Indian Sweet Vase (Metal) by Mr. Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Looks good

Haven't use it as its a Christmas present but looks good.

(Posted on 14/11/2019)

CONNECTED by Vinny Sagoo review by Colin
CONNECTED by Vinny Sagoo
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very cleverly thought out

Great pocket trick carried in your wallet perfect for that “show me a trick moment”

(Posted on 14/11/2019)

Thumb Tip (Soft) King by Vernet review by Sam
Thumb Tip (Soft) King by Vernet
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Good quality

Good quality, it looks realistick, it's always worth owning one, as you can do so many tricks with a thumb tip.

(Posted on 14/11/2019)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5