Reviews

At The Table Live Lecture Etienne Pradier 2017 - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Peter
At The Table Live Lecture Etienne Pradier 2017 - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Amazing value

Really enjoyed this video. Entertaining and informative. Has given me lots of ideas to work on. Some fairly advanced stuff that will take me a long time to master but also a few really nice simple tricks which some excellent suggestions as to how to present. In terms of value for money this is by far my best magic purchase to date.

(Posted on 16/10/2019)

Smack in the Face by Paul Gordon review by Franky
Smack in the Face by Paul Gordon
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ideal for beginners wishing to progress.

This is an excellent little trick to perform as part of a close-up routine. Great for beginners, but also for those wishing to step-up from self-working type tricks. I managed to get to grips with the skill needed but it really needs a considered practice regime to make it polished (for me anyway). The cards are well made and there is plenty of guidance and tuition included to set you on your way. A worthy addition to any close-up set.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers review by Sam
Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great product, I totally recomend these IT spools.

I use these IT spools with my tarantula 2, very easy to set up, it takes seconds to do the set, although you should be able to fix a broken thread, these spools are great, especially for back up.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers review by Sam
Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great product, I totally recomend these IT spools.

I use these IT spools with my tarantula 2, very easy to set up, it takes seconds to do the set, although you should be able to fix a broken thread, these spools are great, especially for back up.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Mesika Wax - By Yigal Mesika review by Sam
Mesika Wax - By Yigal Mesika
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very food quality wax

This is the best quality wax that I have come across.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Dobbo's Dollar (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Wayne Dobson and Alan Wong - Trick review by Paul
Dobbo's Dollar (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Wayne Dobson and Alan Wong - Trick
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Superb

I love this. It sits in your pocket and is always ready to go when you are. The amount of gags and gasps that are within this coin seem endless. I used it recently when I was hosting a charity Ball and had the audience in stitches. All with a coin. Another genius bit of thinking from Wayne.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

The Surprise - Video Download review by Brian
The Surprise - Video Download
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Not as easy as claimed

As a beginner I found this very difficult, also when tried I could never get it to work as demonstrated.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Color Monte PRO by Scott Alexander review by Michael Magnum
Color Monte PRO by Scott Alexander
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Good idea, but no major advance

First thing is it's not cheap, and in $... and the idea was to take away the alignment move but in doing so its added another move which though slight its sort of worse.. IMO... SO I think I will stick to the original so I can use the trick with any cards..

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Flash Paper - Pro Quality White review by Mike Osborne
Flash Paper - Pro Quality White
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent paper

An excellent paper with a perfect burn time and no residue. Perfect.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Thought Transmitter PRO by John Cornelius review by Jonas
Thought Transmitter PRO by John Cornelius
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Replacing the earlier model (battery deceased). This is an improvement.

Quick response. This model is more sustainable.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5