Reviews

Mystery Deck Box review by Raith
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Magical

I've been buying from here for ever. This was such a great idea. Means I dont have to spend so much time umming and Rring over which decks to buy. Let fate deal me a deck (or two). I got a Fort NOC 999.9 and a Paradigm. Thanks

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by Mark Lamb
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Value for money

I brought 2 boxes unfortunately both contained the same deck but super happy with the deck I received just means I can open one to play with. Fast delivery too thank you

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck Box review by Jagger
Mystery Deck Box
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Jerry Nugget!

Just opened my 2 boxes. First box was a purple Monarch Sweet deck worth the price I paid. Box 2 was a Jerry nugget vintage blue foil!! Over the moon!!

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Flash Dice (T-72) by Tenyo Magic review by White Rabbit
Flash Dice (T-72) by Tenyo Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very Nice Trick

Easy to do. Gets great reactions. Good price. Speedy delivery from Merchant Of Magic. Would definitely recommend.

(Posted on 28/06/2020)

Eisenhower Copper and Silver by Tango - Coin Magic review by Wayman
Eisenhower Copper and Silver by Tango - Coin Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Nice quality coin.

Nice quality coin.

Although advertised as a coin set, this is not a coin set.
You have to add 2 extra coins for it to be a set.

(Posted on 27/06/2020)

MENTAL DICE by Tony Anverdi review by D-r Harris
MENTAL DICE by Tony Anverdi
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

Of all my electronics tricks, this one is the best. The dice are perfectly made, they also work perfectly.
The price may seem high, but rest assured that what you get justifies it

(Posted on 22/06/2020)

STUNNER by Paul Gordon review by DEREK
STUNNER by Paul Gordon
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Brilliant Easy trick

Magic circle member but as an 80 year old find difficult with quite a few shuffles and sleights but this is such an easy trick to perform. it does as it says on the tin Stunner !!! No double lifts or Emsley counts. Very Very easy.

(Posted on 19/06/2020)

UNIQUE COIN £2/2p PRO VERSION review by Colin
UNIQUE COIN £2/2p PRO VERSION
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Exactly what I wanted.

Very well made. If you buy this you know what you're after and thats what you get.

(Posted on 17/06/2020)

Coin Stand by Tony Karpinski review by Steady eddie
Coin Stand by Tony Karpinski
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very nice

It looks hand made I love that it’s not mass produced.Its deceptive quality not a mind blower but great for kids for a basic coin vanish i misdirect I vanish the coin they look to the stand nothing there the second vanish I use the stand.

(Posted on 17/06/2020)

ROLLER COASTER BUDWEISER by Hanson Chien review by Steady eddie
ROLLER COASTER BUDWEISER by Hanson Chien
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ingenious

By far the best coin thru glass I have come across.Being around magic a collector for 3 decades I only part figured out the trick before purchasing.Its a credit to the magical arts what I call a little gem just a observation it must be used on a flat solid even surface this is a winner.

(Posted on 17/06/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5