Reviews

SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers review by brian
SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Great and easy trick

excellent can't beat it

(Posted on 13/11/2018)

SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers review by Colin
SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Needs Subtitles for Deaf

It's okay on trick so need your video with subtitles because I bought it your video explain to us so I can't hear from your speak explain ontricks. I'm deaf magician. Hope you will have with subtitles in your future. Regards from Colin

(Posted on 13/11/2018)

SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers review by Billy T
SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Excellent

Excellent product

(Posted on 13/11/2018)

TUC Saint Gauden by Tango review by edward
TUC Saint Gauden by Tango
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Another winner from mr Tango.

This is a beautiful coin so impressed I e mailed Tango to say well done.Impressed with packing when it arrived from Merchant of magic done in a way no one would guess it was a coin so with tracking it is safely securely delivered.

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Nothing but the Truth (DVD and Gimmicks) by Cameron Francis and Big Blind Media - DVD review by gary ogden
Nothing but the Truth (DVD and Gimmicks) by Cameron Francis and Big Blind Media - DVD
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Was it as I expected?

Self working? Hmmm almost but that's because my skill level needs a kick up the backside, Overall nice product.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers review by Lady Majica
SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Perfect

Easy to use and great reactions

(Posted on 09/11/2018)

Sew What by Mark Presley - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM review by Magicjim1
Sew What by Mark Presley - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Excellent intend to perform at my magic club

Great product explanation excellent, will make into comedy routine.

(Posted on 09/11/2018)

Cocktail of Beads by Bazar de Magia review by Peter
Cocktail of Beads by Bazar de Magia
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Very pleased with this item.

This will feature in my kiddie show. One criticism some white beads stick on separation. How can this be prevented?
Overall very pleased with the quality of item.

(Posted on 08/11/2018)

Needle Thru Balloon Professional (with 10 clear balloons) by Bazar de Magia review by Peter
Needle Thru Balloon Professional (with 10 clear balloons) by Bazar de Magia
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Very pleased with this item.

Delivery was swift and the items were well packed. Could have done with instructions as I had not used it before. Also an explanation of how to keep the needle in good condition e.g. what oil to use etc.

(Posted on 08/11/2018)

DMC ELITES: Marked Deck (Forest Green) review by Martin
DMC ELITES: Marked Deck (Forest Green)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Good quality item

This deck is good quality but some of the markings are not easy to read.

(Posted on 08/11/2018)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5