Reviews

Rocco's SUPER BRIGHT Prisma Lites Pair (Red) review by Matthew
Rocco's SUPER BRIGHT Prisma Lites Pair (Red)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Not novel, but great fun

Ok, so everyone over the age of 3 had had this badly demonstrated to them in Hamleys (at least, Marvin's version) but this is still a nice effect, and works even better if you combine it with a vanish of something physical. Like an intermediate transpo via the light - just don't let people focus on the light too long or it becomes too obvious.

(Posted on 06/01/2019)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Stan Cowie
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

First class customer service.

10 out of 10 for a first class customer service.

(Posted on 05/01/2019)

Gozinta - Coin 2 Glass review by Steve
Gozinta - Coin 2 Glass
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Astounding effect easy to achieve

I was a little sceptical until I received the trick. With a little practice the preparation can be achieved quite quickly. It even looks good to you while you're performing and really baffles the onlookers.

(Posted on 03/01/2019)

Bill In Lemon (Worlds Greatest Magic) - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM review by James
Bill In Lemon (Worlds Greatest Magic) - VIDEO DOWNLOAD OR STREAM
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Amazing

Bill in lemon - the first guy is actually called Bill which makes its better! Then the legend Doc Eason steps in! And we are only 2 tutorials into the whole video. Personally I've taken a bit of all the legends and made my own bill in lemon routine adapting to our new plastic notes, tricky at first but a bit of muscle work will fix it. LOVE IT. Worth it even for Bills Bill Switch explanation - practical and easy to follow. A day after purchase I was doing this live. A classic. Great price. Taught by legends! And a french guy with lemon seeds!!! BUY IT x

(Posted on 01/01/2019)

SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers review by Michael B
SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Snapped

It was very easy to do. But went down really well as an effect.

(Posted on 31/12/2018)

UNSEEN (Red) by Manoj Kaushal review by Wuillot F
UNSEEN (Red) by Manoj Kaushal
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Brilliant

A great idea ! A little dangerous (angles) but, being careful, no problem. Not quite for beginners, but, without risk, no pleasure ! Fantomas

(Posted on 31/12/2018)

Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic review by Simon Cutmore
Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

SIMPLE AND EFFECTIVE

One trick pony, but nice looking and rather naughtily easy to do.

(Posted on 31/12/2018)

Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic review by Tim Garner
Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

MULTI COLOUR,MULTI POSSIBILITIES!

This is one of the best tricks i have ever purchased. Many tricks are complicated..or mean you can’t let the spectator inspect everything..or are very ‘angle sensitive’….this suffers from none of those. I took it out of the box and was performing it within minutes. It looks great. People really love how it looks and the reactions are to be honest, amazing!!!! LOVE THIS!!!

(Posted on 31/12/2018)

SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers review by Mark C
SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

VERY OVERPRICED

A total waste of time

(Posted on 31/12/2018)

Winners Dice review by Jean-Michel R
Winners Dice
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A good trick!

It's simple and we can imagine a lot of utilizations!

(Posted on 31/12/2018)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5