Reviews

Paul Harris Presents Haunted 2.0 review by Gary Ogden (Britains Got Talent auditionee 2019).
Paul Harris Presents Haunted 2.0
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Review

Honestly, one of the best effects I have EVER bought, eerie, spooky and it works like the video! Put it under a clear box and still see it do the magic! I will be using this for ever!

(Posted on 08/11/2018)

TUC Saint Gauden by Tango review by Fast Eddie
TUC Saint Gauden by Tango
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Tuc saint gauden

For coin lovers this is a beautiful coin the dollar size for me makes it more visual.Tango always produce quality gaffs it's a little golden nugget.I honestly believe these coins will be worth a fortune to a collector some day.

(Posted on 07/11/2018)

Innercircle by Yigal Mesika review by Hugh
Innercircle by Yigal Mesika
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Love the Loops.

I’ve had Loops many times before and think they are great. The downloadable booklet is good and gives a number of performance ideas. I’m not entirely convinced by the wallet. I get that it should keep your loops safe. I just don’t find it helps to put a loop on easily.

(Posted on 04/11/2018)

3 Way Coloring Book POCKET Royal review by Hugh
3 Way Coloring Book POCKET Royal
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Proves you should always read the description.

I’ve had a couple of the full sized version of this book and just assumed I was getting another big one. It’s still brilliant though. So easy to use and gets great reactions. My “standard” audience is 6 to 8 year old Beaver Scouts. This never fails.

(Posted on 04/11/2018)

Magic Coloring Book by Di Fatta Magic review by Hugh
Magic Coloring Book by Di Fatta Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Very very good

I bought this and my 10 year old son used it as his trick or treat for Halloween. This is his review.
Really good you can learn it in 5 minutes and it amazes loads of people. I got loads of sweets for Halloween using this.

(Posted on 04/11/2018)

Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic review by Joe Garner
Poker Size Rainbow Deck by Merchant of Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

LOVE THE LOOK OF THE RAINBOW DECK

This is easy to follow, easy to set up has a great result, works brilliantly. Good for starting magic if you can not do any slight of hand. the bonus is the deck looks amazing .

(Posted on 02/11/2018)

Magical Gift From Magician by Bacon Magic review by Robert
Magical Gift From Magician by Bacon Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

ENGLISH DOWN LOAD INSTRUCTIONS

Would like an English version instructions. Also would like more instructions on routine. And how do you order a second cube

(Posted on 02/11/2018)

Magical Gift From Magician by Bacon Magic review by Tony Mann
Magical Gift From Magician by Bacon Magic
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Clever

While it will take a little practice to perform in public, this met my expectations and is a very clever product.

(Posted on 02/11/2018)

Deformer - Metal Bending Device - by Menny Lindenfeld review by Timon
Deformer - Metal Bending Device - by Menny Lindenfeld
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Deformer review

Menny showed this to me at MINDvention yesterday and it looked good! I don't currently do any metal bending in my performances, but it was fun to try out and handle Deformer. The bends were easy and smooth, the gimmick seems very well-made and like it should last you a lifetime and it's hides very well in plain sight. Best, T.

(Posted on 02/11/2018)

Static Marker by Wonder Makers review by Adam M
Static Marker by Wonder Makers
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Was more than happy I brought it.

I was sceptical about a sharpie that could do all these tricks but it doesn't disappoint. First of all hats off to the designer as they even thought about the box it came in. First Impressions are good as you receive a smart box with magnetic lock keeping the sharpie safe. Without putting spoilers I didn't guess the secret until I knew it, which always seems good to me as means layman should be even more baffled.
Great for a quick trick or after a trick where you signing something as can swap it out and they won't know the difference.

(Posted on 02/11/2018)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5