Reviews

CIB Jerrys Nuggets Cards In Bag by Dominique Duvivier review by steve
CIB Jerrys Nuggets Cards In Bag by Dominique Duvivier
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Recently got this and I thought it might be something to do with the bag. I was pleasantly surprised!! The method is genius you can use these cards to do your normal tricks then transition to a mind blowing triumph routine without the bag and then progress to Dominique’s routine finding spectators cards. You could do it blindfolded if you wanted, and everything can be examined!! Takes a little practice but in about an hour you’ll have it down. An awesome effect with so many possibilities

(Posted on 16/05/2020)

Mystery Package (June 2020 Edition) review by Callum
Mystery Package (June 2020 Edition)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Value for money

I received my mystery package this morning. After being sceptical of these sorts of things i took the plunge and bought it and well lets just say i was pleasantly suprised. Total value totally exceeded what i payed for the box, (nearly 4 times the price i payed) and had a good variety of items, some of which are what I am now learning so added bonus for me. IF LIKE ME YOU ARE SCEPTICAL, DONT BE...TAKE A CHANCE IT WILL BE WORTH IT! Well done MoM

(Posted on 15/05/2020)

UNOrthodox by Antonio Martinez review by Bloodandsands
UNOrthodox by Antonio Martinez
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Fantastic

I really love this . So much fun for all levels of skill . I take it with me everywhere.

(Posted on 15/05/2020)

Electric Touch + With DVD and Gimmick by Yigal Mesika review by Bloodandsands
Electric Touch + With DVD and Gimmick by Yigal Mesika
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Pretty cool

It works well and I enjoy it a lot but I feel very nervous about it breaking and for the price that worries me . But if u have lots of money then it's a great thing to have.

(Posted on 15/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Dazz1976
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Not as easy as it looks!

The cards are top quality, with a very smooth feel to them. The instructional video is absolutely dreadful, I felt more confused after watching it, PLEASE consider reviewing it. All in all, a great effect with excellent quality cards but do not expect to be performing it straight away. I have yet to build up the courage to perform this, it is nowhere near as easy as the video makes out.

(Posted on 13/05/2020)

What the Tarot Holds by Phil Tilson review by Madame She De Ville
What the Tarot Holds by Phil Tilson
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Works Every Time

Great trick for anyone who wants a quick and easy trick to put into a performance! It works the same way as the "Will The Flags Unite?" Card Trick, except with Tarot Cards! The Tarot Cards are beautiful! And the trick came really quickly! I didn't need to use the online tutorial, however, if you've never done the previous trick that I've mentioned, do watch it. It works EVERY time, as long as you follow the instructions, it won't go wrong. It's self working and freaks out all types of audiences. Love it! Obsessed with it! I perform it before I do Tarot Readings! Fabulous!

(Posted on 12/05/2020)

LIGHT/HEAVY By Wayne Fox - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Kenzz Parker
LIGHT/HEAVY By Wayne Fox - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Worth every penny

Thank you very much for the light/heavy project worth every penny, the whole video I was trying all the techniques on myself. Wayne Fox is such a good teacher.

(Posted on 11/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Philip
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Simple, effective routine with an amazing finish.

Difficulty Level should probably be 1 star but I found it impossible to perform without wearing my glasses.

(Posted on 09/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Mobyman
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Easy to do, great effect. Very simple but effective.

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Herb
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

How is your eyesight

I found was unable to perform the trick without wearing glasses, which is not how I work...

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5