Reviews

Wrong Turn by David Jonathan - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Boydini
Wrong Turn by David Jonathan - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Wrong Turn by Jonathan David

Poor and long winded explanation for the forcing of a card. The method on the download is flawed massively. However, there are better methods that could be applied to improve this piece of magic. The effect itself is a good alternative to CAAN but I think it would be far better if it wasn't even related to the ACAAN premise.

(Posted on 28/06/2018)

Baffling Blocks (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Eric Leclerc review by Robert (Mr Custard)
Baffling Blocks (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Eric Leclerc
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Good

I like this and am looking forward to wowing the children. These are the sort of simple tricks that go down really well.

(Posted on 27/06/2018)

Complete Morgan Dollar Coin Magic Set (Includes Expanded Shell + Slippery Sam Gimmick) review by Scott
Complete Morgan Dollar Coin Magic Set (Includes Expanded Shell + Slippery Sam Gimmick)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Buy Now

I've never left a review before but this set is outstanding, especially for the price but even more so compared to the price of having a genuine set of morgan dollars made. My only regret is not buying them sooner.

(Posted on 26/06/2018)

The Complete Al Leech by Al Leach - Book review by Phil
The Complete Al Leech by Al Leach - Book
Skill Level
Customer Rating

A must have book unless you already have all the booklets.

Few magicians realize how many classic effects were created by Al Leech - The Spectator does a card Trick, Chicago Opener and more. His handlings are simple and uncluttered. Do yourself a favour and buy this book

(Posted on 26/06/2018)

Standard Close-Up Pad 16X23 (Black) review by Philip
Standard Close-Up Pad 16X23 (Black)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

If the quality is this good then the deluxe must be amazing.

This is perfect size and constancy for card demonstrations. It is large that’s how I like my matts. The padding has the right bonus for riffle shuffling and picking up cards. I love this product and 100%. Currently writing this review whitest my wife is in labour as it’s the only thing keeping me together .. strange but true.

Love

(Posted on 26/06/2018)

Roughing Stick by Harry Robson and Vanishing Inc. review by Steve
Roughing Stick by Harry Robson and Vanishing Inc.
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Excellent product

Very easy to use but needs a little practice to get the pressure just right for your personal use (hence the 2 for skill level). Created an invisible deck in minutes and looking to invent some new uses.

(Posted on 24/06/2018)

Stripper Deck Bicycle (Red) review by Alan
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Red)
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Perfect

This is SO simple, yet SO effective.

(Posted on 22/06/2018)

The Card Solutions of Solomon (3 DVD Set) by David Solomon & Big Blind Media - DVD review by Carl
The Card Solutions of Solomon (3 DVD Set) by David Solomon & Big Blind Media - DVD
Skill Level
Customer Rating

Great DVD set something for everyone novice and beyond.

Watched the set of disc to get a feel of what's on them. Found them to be packed with great routines that really captured my imagination. Can't wait to spend more time being fascinated and engrossed by these DVDs. From novice upwards this set has lots to offer. Genuinely thought provoking.

(Posted on 22/06/2018)

Gozinta - Coin 2 Glass review by james
Gozinta - Coin 2 Glass
Skill Level
Customer Rating

excellent

real eye candy....very easy to do....mind blowing, even when you know what`s going on....gets great reactions!....even if people think they know what's going on, they can`t believe their eyes.

(Posted on 20/06/2018)

Cheese Smile review by The nearly great Linguini
Cheese Smile
Skill Level
Customer Rating

just brilliant

I'm just starting out with magic and wanted something easy for my smart phone. This is absolutely fantastic! Now admittedly I've only tried it out twice (got it yesterday) but the reaction was one of disbelief!

(Posted on 19/06/2018)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5