Reviews

Mystery Deck review by Lewis Mitten
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

I brought 2 boxes unfortunately both contained the same deck but super happy with the deck I received just means I can open one to play with. Fast delivery too thank you

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by David Willis
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Exciting

The playing cards were great and a bargain The advert is right. The mystery of what’s inside was fun to discover. Recommended.

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Marc Grange
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Amazing value

I’m slowly building a decent card collection so thought I’d give it a go. Delivery was fast and I got a deck worth several times what I paid. I’m ordering again.

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Sarah Louise
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Perfect gift

The playing cards were great and a bargain The advert is right. The mystery of what’s inside was fun to discover. Recommended.

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Callum
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ordered this for Father’s Day

Ordered this for Father’s Day. Ordered one for myself too :)

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Daniel
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Review

Ordered two boxes and got a 19th century gilded faro deck and a Gambler Borderless Black. £35 worth of cards. RESULT!

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Raith
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Magical

I've been buying from here for ever. This was such a great idea. Means I dont have to spend so much time umming and Rring over which decks to buy. Let fate deal me a deck (or two). I got a Fort NOC 999.9 and a Paradigm. Thanks

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Mark Lamb
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Value for money

I brought 2 boxes unfortunately both contained the same deck but super happy with the deck I received just means I can open one to play with. Fast delivery too thank you

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Mystery Deck review by Jagger
Mystery Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Jerry Nugget!

Just opened my 2 boxes. First box was a purple Monarch Sweet deck worth the price I paid. Box 2 was a Jerry nugget vintage blue foil!! Over the moon!!

(Posted on 29/06/2020)

Flash Dice (T-72) by Tenyo Magic review by White Rabbit
Flash Dice (T-72) by Tenyo Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very Nice Trick

Easy to do. Gets great reactions. Good price. Speedy delivery from Merchant Of Magic. Would definitely recommend.

(Posted on 28/06/2020)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5