Reviews

Eisenhower Copper and Silver by Tango - Coin Magic review by Wayman
Eisenhower Copper and Silver by Tango - Coin Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Nice quality coin.

Nice quality coin.

Although advertised as a coin set, this is not a coin set.
You have to add 2 extra coins for it to be a set.

(Posted on 27/06/2020)

MENTAL DICE by Tony Anverdi review by D-r Harris
MENTAL DICE by Tony Anverdi
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

Of all my electronics tricks, this one is the best. The dice are perfectly made, they also work perfectly.
The price may seem high, but rest assured that what you get justifies it

(Posted on 22/06/2020)

STUNNER by Paul Gordon review by DEREK
STUNNER by Paul Gordon
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Brilliant Easy trick

Magic circle member but as an 80 year old find difficult with quite a few shuffles and sleights but this is such an easy trick to perform. it does as it says on the tin Stunner !!! No double lifts or Emsley counts. Very Very easy.

(Posted on 19/06/2020)

UNIQUE COIN £2/2p PRO VERSION review by Colin
UNIQUE COIN £2/2p PRO VERSION
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Exactly what I wanted.

Very well made. If you buy this you know what you're after and thats what you get.

(Posted on 17/06/2020)

Coin Stand by Tony Karpinski review by Steady eddie
Coin Stand by Tony Karpinski
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very nice

It looks hand made I love that it’s not mass produced.Its deceptive quality not a mind blower but great for kids for a basic coin vanish i misdirect I vanish the coin they look to the stand nothing there the second vanish I use the stand.

(Posted on 17/06/2020)

ROLLER COASTER BUDWEISER by Hanson Chien review by Steady eddie
ROLLER COASTER BUDWEISER by Hanson Chien
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ingenious

By far the best coin thru glass I have come across.Being around magic a collector for 3 decades I only part figured out the trick before purchasing.Its a credit to the magical arts what I call a little gem just a observation it must be used on a flat solid even surface this is a winner.

(Posted on 17/06/2020)

ESP Effects for Close-Up or Cabaret by Paul A. Lelekis - eBook review by Peter
ESP Effects for Close-Up or Cabaret by Paul A. Lelekis - eBook
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

excellent effects, well described ad easy to follow

These ESP effects are very practical, easy to follow and very entertaining.
They are very suitable for the magician who is prepared to follow instructions carefully and put in an appropriate amount of practice.

(Posted on 16/06/2020)

Cooler by Christian Engblom review by Chris
Cooler by Christian Engblom
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Fantastic device

This has opened up so many ideas that are only possible using a deck switch, by far one of my best buys

(Posted on 15/06/2020)

Coin Squeeze Brass review by Ian
Coin Squeeze Brass
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Simple but effective

I'm still practising with it but doesn't take long to get the hang of it. I knew it didn't come with a DVD but the instructions that come with it are very clear so not a problem. I'm looking forward to performing this after lockdown.

(Posted on 15/06/2020)

Dice Bomb review by philip
Dice Bomb
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

Simple, but has the WOW factor-looks of amazement !!

(Posted on 14/06/2020)

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6