Reviews

Live and Let Dai by Robert Ramirez review by Rob
Live and Let Dai by Robert Ramirez
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Easy to do great reaction

This take on triumph is a triumph easy set up easy reset stunning result very clever i learned this trick in less than half an hour and I would class myself as a beginner .If I had 1 tiny grumble it would be why not include the sculpted joker

(Posted on 26/10/2019)

Rider-Waite Tarot Deck review by Kristoffer
Rider-Waite Tarot Deck
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Tarot

Rider is one of the best tarot deck out there . To learn Tarot takes time and practice, but its worth it.

(Posted on 23/10/2019)

Mechanic Deck VR2 by Mechanic Industries review by Sam
Mechanic Deck VR2 by Mechanic Industries
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A great deck

A great designed marked deck by the mechanics.

(Posted on 23/10/2019)

LOLLIPOP Playing Cards by FLAMINKO Playing Cards review by Edward
LOLLIPOP Playing Cards by FLAMINKO Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Light and bright

A fun set of cards that any fan of playing cards should have.

(Posted on 22/10/2019)

The Dead Man's Deck Playing Cards review by Edward
The Dead Man's Deck Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A fun deck of cards.

A great little deck of cards for any fan of westerns. Themed on the legendary dead man's hand said to be the hand Wild Bill Hickcock was holding when he was killed, there some great little details in the design of these cards, blood stains and all. Just be careful on opening the deck for the first time, there is one surprise you'll find I won't tell you but it is a fun little thing.

(Posted on 22/10/2019)

The Surprise - Video Download review by Welly
The Surprise - Video Download
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Surprised

Video shows straight out, would be more realistic if had shown other out.
Video makes as if straight to card every time, then when you purchase is probably 20 to 25% of the time.
Feel video gives false impression of trick.

(Posted on 21/10/2019)

Dove Pan (alum) 7.5 inch by Mr. Magic review by Mike Osborne
Dove Pan (alum) 7.5 inch by Mr. Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Flawed design spoils an otherwise useful dove pan.

A well made but slightly flawed dove pan. The bottom of the lid chamber is flat whereas the bottom of the main pan is pressed into a pattern. This means that the eagle eyes of small children will immediately spot the difference! Why are the two bases different. It's a mystery?

(Posted on 21/10/2019)

Total Mentalism by Luca Volpe - Book review by Kristoffer
Total Mentalism by Luca Volpe - Book
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great

Get this book the chair test in this book is fun and great. Lucky Envelopes is a great and strong effect to.

(Posted on 19/10/2019)

Psychological Subtleties 3 - By Banachek review by Kristoffer
Psychological Subtleties 3 - By Banachek
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Must know

I Think all Psychological Subtleties book are a must have.

(Posted on 19/10/2019)

Any Word - By Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Kristoffer
Any Word - By Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Gold

Well i love this. Great misdirection involved.

(Posted on 19/10/2019)

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6