Reviews

Swordlace White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds review by Rocky
Swordlace  White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Possibilities of swordlace

If you are a street entertainer and happy with the effective think it looks to be an interesting one too add to your repertoire

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Swordlace White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds review by Saia Marz
Swordlace  White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Another made for tv trick

Takes a lot of audience management to pull this off . There are billions of ways to reveal a select card all are only based off of 3 to 7 basic principles . if your a magician filming a street magic tv show then by all means this is an excellent trick but once those cards hit the street it’s over your £3 cards are ruined keep that in mind I also do not like how it’s represented . why are his shoes so dirty? could he not buy a clean pair I guess they assume street magicians are unclean . I would say it’s not a trick I would buy , but if your like me you’ll like that . I give it a shot and if you are a street magician have fun with it add it to your you tube videos could be fun but definitely not the right trick for me .

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Swordlace White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds review by graham
Swordlace  White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

swordlace

It looks in my mind that it could be a winner because it is so impossible. Definitely tailored towards walkabout and is most certainly eye candy so would i buy it.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Swordlace White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds review by Magicrog
Swordlace  White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Not something I would wish to perform

What sort of working environment would be suitable for scattering a deck of cards on the floor/ground?
Five second reset after picking up all the cards.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Swordlace White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds review by MagicWorks
Swordlace  White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Street Magic just got better!

I look forward to working this. For Street Magicians, surely this is destined to become the trick of the year.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Titanas
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A beautiful evolution of Deep Astonishment.

This is a beautiful evolution of Deep Astonishment.
I love the simplicity of the plot.
The best effects are the ones that their performance can be described in one sentence and this definitely belongs in this category.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Swordlace White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds review by Ian Scott
Swordlace  White (DVD and Gimmick) by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

It’s SansMinds

Just don’t over think it, and I’m sure with plenty of practice (angles and audience management), you might have a worker.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Paul Harris Presents SLR Slims: New Style Refills for Paul Harris SLR review by Steve
Paul Harris Presents SLR Slims: New Style Refills for Paul Harris SLR
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

As expected, received in good time, packaged well. 20 singles not required.

All expectations met with the product purchase, however, the 20 single & 20 links ratio could be reviewed.
The 20 singles are surplus to requirements & I would prefer to purchase just links, rather than adding singles to my existing abundant collection.
Can the 20 singles be substituted for 10 links that can be used (i understand this would be an additional cost) but would prefer this to having 18 singles that are not used.
Can I propose a bag of 30 links at additional price with a few singles thrown in FOC.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Symbol Minded by Mark Strivings review by Trevor
Symbol Minded by Mark Strivings
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

excellent and well worth the investment

Mark Strivings has applied this Annaman effect in such a way that the impact far outweighs the effort involved. A marvellous piece of walk-around or stage mentalism.

(Posted on 07/07/2019)

Glowbal 1.75 inch (Blue / 2 hemisphere) single ball by Hsaio Magic review by D-r Harris
Glowbal 1.75 inch (Blue / 2 hemisphere) single ball by Hsaio Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

lustful props

The services from this site are perfect, I ordered a lot of items, but this one is one of the most terrible.

(Posted on 06/07/2019)

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6