Reviews

Easy Card Tricks Video Course By Sean Heydon - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Bob
Easy Card Tricks Video Course By Sean Heydon - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Beginners only

Unless you are a beginner to magic please do not buy this. I bought it because I like Sean and thought it may possibly have something on it I have not seen before from his repertoire. Sadly nothing new to me on this. OK for beginners.

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Bryan
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Nicely produced cards, easy concept but will need a fair bit of practice!

Bought this because I loved the effect on the video! Instructions are not so easy to follow due to the language barrier but like everything practice makes perfect!

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Colin
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

stunning trick

cards are really good quality the effects are knockout and frys the mind one of the best items I've purchased in a long while.floors the punters .

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Martin
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Could have been better

I would agree with Ben that the instructional video should be re visited and made more user friendly. The instructor requires instruction on how to instruct.

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by GA
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great trick that you can keepin your pocket and perform anytime

Great little trick thats quick to learn and ideal for beginner but has high impact

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Colin
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Impossible

This is so straightforward it’s mind boggling

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Ozzy
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

In two minds about this one.

The instruction video for this is so poor you might as well listen to someone speaking in tongues. But the trick itself?

Well, I am in two minds. I am a mentalist and I purchased this just out of curiosity. Will I ever perform it, possibly not but if you are new to mentalism then this may be something that you get quite a lot of fun from.

(Posted on 08/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by David
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Impossible-, an interesting idea.

I ordered this based on the description and the video. Be careful with the envelope as the code for access is taped across it, so scan before opening. All in all, I am pleased with the effect. and recommend.

(Posted on 03/05/2020)

Paul Harris Presents Rattled (Dark Blue) by Dan Hauss review by Dan
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (Dark Blue) by Dan Hauss
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Extremely clever and efficient concept

Such a clever method for this effect.i wasnt sure what to expect when it arrived but i was so, so surprised and happy to find it was so practical and and examinable by the spectator afterwards. This sells it for me, you can literally perform a miracle and there is nothing for your spectator to find. Very practical, can perform on the go and reset is 5-10 seconds. The only difficulty would be in justifying why you have a second cap (for the double cap routines explained in the demo) but this can be downplayed during performance. Overall, suitable for all abilities and takes only a short practice to nail down the routine. Great job by dan hauss and especially paul harris presents! I've bought so many of his products and highly recommend them due to his out-of-the-box thinking!

(Posted on 03/05/2020)

LIGHT/HEAVY By Wayne Fox - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Ephy Clarke
LIGHT/HEAVY By Wayne Fox - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Review

This is a great piece. I purchased.

(Posted on 02/05/2020)

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6