Reviews

HEAT - The Hot Hands Miracle by Carl De Rome review by Carl de Rome maker of HEAT
HEAT - The Hot Hands Miracle by Carl De Rome
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Thanks for the great support for HEAT

Just looked over the reviews on this page, and thought I would say thank you personally to the people who have reviewed my HEAT and like it,
I just got back myself from the Blackpool magic convention, and I sold out of HEAT and in the end had to take orders to send out when i got back home to Norway, But you have NO PROBLEM as here at the Merchant of Magic they have been stocking HEAT for over 8 years now,
many top stars of the magic world have bought and used HEAT, including Steven Frain alias Dynamo, he has now used HEAT in not one TV special but 2 TV Specials ( magician Impossible and The Concrete Playground,, also Luke Jermay raves about the effect, and even Portugals number one magician Louis DE Matos personally ordered a bottle of HEAT, the great thing about heat is The more times you perform it to the same group of people the better reaction it gets,

(Posted on 01/03/2019)

Impression Vanish review by Philip
Impression Vanish
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Impression Vanish

Very easy and effective. Extending it out with the suitable "patter" makes it fun to perform.

(Posted on 01/03/2019)

Himber Wallet by TCC review by Dilys
Himber Wallet by TCC
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

Excellent quality however, I was looking for something a lot smaller in size. Customer Service excellent.

(Posted on 28/02/2019)

Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback review by Peter Walley
Merchant of Magic Customer Service Feedback
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Thanks

Hi Dominic, I just wanted to thank you for the advice and suggestions that you sent me and as a budding young magician I have already learned a trick this weekend which has impressed and stunned all my friends
Thank you very much
Peter Walley

(Posted on 28/02/2019)

Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) review by harry
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Revealing card

Hi loving the invisible deck but having difficulty
Revealing the named card.

(Posted on 27/02/2019)

Labelled Evolution - Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by John Scialli
Labelled Evolution - Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Incredible Scholarship.

This download is 3 hours long! No mere tutorial but a careful guide of the DIY, performance and variations. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 27/02/2019)

Labelled Evolution - Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Vladimir Z
Labelled Evolution - Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very easy to do

Ben is very good off course he’s explaining super Magicly Vlado Germany

(Posted on 27/02/2019)

Marvin's iMagic Deluxe 365 Box of Magic Tricks review by George P. from United Kingdom
Marvin's iMagic Deluxe 365 Box of Magic Tricks
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Pure Magic

I bought this as a present so can't give any personal experience. I understand the recipient is delighted with this item

(Posted on 27/02/2019)

Winners Dice review by Brian J
Winners Dice
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

WINNER DICE

If you want a gaffed dice to perform on an open table, this is not for you. Due to its set up you may feel restricted in its use...however if you sit down and think how and when you could use it then it becomes an impressive effect. As I say, you need to think about your own set up for not only using the die but for also "setting" it. Well worth the effort

(Posted on 27/02/2019)

Labelled Evolution - Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Tony F. from Australia
Labelled Evolution - Ben Williams - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

LABALLED EVOLUTION BY BEN WILLIAMS

Challenging to make the illusion. Having performed the trick several times I am still wondering why I dont get the reaction Ben does in his trailer!! Guess it is the age group whonost appreciate this illusion. Performed it today with great success at a 10 year olds birthday party, last night at a wedding too. Most important for me is gauging the distance away from the client and lighting conditions. Gimmicks must be made well, I tried with superglue to begin, terrible mess inside bottle, ended using clear glue, use double sided tape to put label on gimmick, glue too messy, use it on 300 ml bottles as cheaper and more readily available in dozen packs at supermarket. Overall alot of work for an OK to amazed reaction from client however I will keep using in future.Enjoy a change from card tricks all the time.

(Posted on 27/02/2019)

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6