Reviews

Nana's Necklace (Red) by Dean Dill review by TJ
Nana's Necklace (Red) by Dean Dill
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Superb effect especially considering the low price

I reintroduced this routine back in to my close-up earlier this year and not sure why i took i out in the first place. It gets great reactions from ALL ages (kids to adults). And what is best, it all happens in THEIR hands and doesn't take up much pocket space. This recent purchase is just to ensure I have a spare. Highly recommended .... Tony Junior

(Posted on 05/07/2019)

Twister Flavor (Trident) by Snake and Tumi Magic review by Chalky
Twister Flavor (Trident) by Snake and Tumi Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Easy Pocket trick.

Very easy to do .. Great little pocket trick.

(Posted on 05/07/2019)

Any Card by Richard Sanders review by Jim
Any Card by Richard Sanders
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Well worth the money

Great trick, easy to do, the video was brilliant to follow and really well made.

(Posted on 05/07/2019)

Expanded Shell Poker Chip Green plus 4 Regular Chips by Tango Magic review by Gareth Witty
Expanded Shell Poker Chip Green plus 4 Regular Chips by Tango Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Poor Mans Coins Across

While coins seem to on the decrease due to cards and phones, using poker chips seems to have a few benifits. One is they easier to see thanks to colours and designs and Two, much cheaper for us. These chips seem very well made and the "gimmick" works very well and fits snug and its hard to see. Some basic technique is required and these are show in the videos online from the manufacture but any good magic video will also help here. Worth a look due to price but I think a flipper poker chip might be a little easier to use for some effects.

(Posted on 04/07/2019)

Judy Mouse Finger Puppet by Magic Masters review by Tony
Judy Mouse Finger Puppet by Magic Masters
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Judy mouse puppet

Excellent,realistic and fun I get 3 mins of slap stick with this ,kids think it’s real

(Posted on 02/07/2019)

On the Money by Gavin James review by Michael S
On the Money by Gavin James
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

ON THE MONEY DECK

Fantastic addition to my routine, very easy to do and packs a few powerful punches, suits my amateur style perfectly.

(Posted on 02/07/2019)

On the Money by Gavin James review by Ian m
On the Money by Gavin James
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

"GREATEST TICK EVER"

This Trick is so simple to use, I was able to do the trick within 30 mins of receiving it and it totally baffles everyone it's the best trick ever well worth the money. I'm a total novice doing magic tricks but I love this one it's brilliant for beginners and experts alike, I will say it is best in the red deck as it's hard to read the writing on a blue backed deck but that's my opinion.

(Posted on 02/07/2019)

On the Money by Gavin James review by Anthony Ward
On the Money by Gavin James
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

On The Money

This is really good people cannot comprehend how you predicted their card and also predict what coin they choose and whether it lands on heads or tails gets great reactions. The only reason I gave it only four stars is that you can only do it once with the same person, but if your doing a large gig with people spread out this wont be a problem. I am thinking of either buying or making another deck with a different card so I can repeat it with a deck switch. To the layperson it looks impossible.

(Posted on 02/07/2019)

Any Card by Richard Sanders review by Philip Jones
Any Card by Richard Sanders
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Any Card

Very good and easy to perform with many ways to present it. Excellent.

(Posted on 02/07/2019)

On the Money by Gavin James review by Chris Bowsley
On the Money by Gavin James
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

ON THE MONEY DECK - OVERCOMING PROBLEMS

First and foremost - I performed this trick at a street party at the weekend and it was brilliant! - Fantastic response and set people talking - so well done to all concerned in its production.

However - I had to overcome one major problem in order to perform the trick and I also have another reservation about it. I would prefer some modifications to the deck (I can't disclose them here to protect the tricks secret) - so I might have to make up my own deck to overcome this. Having said all that - a brilliant trick - I love performing it and it's well worth the money!

(Review edited to remove technical details that might expose the tricks secret)

(Posted on 02/07/2019)

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7