Reviews

LIGHT/HEAVY By Wayne Fox - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Glasses Please
LIGHT/HEAVY By Wayne Fox - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A true 'Jedi Mind Trick'

First and foremost thank you for bringing this to my attention. A truly great uplifting experience watching the excellent tutorial during this difficult time, will make socialising a new understanding from me (when the time is right).

(Posted on 02/05/2020)

Pen OR Pencil by Mickael Chatelain review by Ali
Pen OR Pencil by Mickael Chatelain
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Visual amazing fast

fast visual amazing easy to learn

(Posted on 02/05/2020)

Raven Starter Kit (Gimmick and Online Instructions) review by Theo
Raven Starter Kit (Gimmick and Online Instructions)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

BUY THIS PRODUCT

If you buy one trick in your lifetime, whether you are a beginner, intermediate or advanced magician, buy The Raven. It is the ultimate, clean vanishing device that ANYONE CAN USE IN MINUTES. 5 stars

(Posted on 01/05/2020)

Carpenter Coins by Jack Carpenter review by Graham
Carpenter Coins by Jack Carpenter
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A great product for anyone wanting to try coun magic

Firstly, thanks again MOM for your usual prompt delivery.
This is a great set of 'coins' and give you the confidence to move on to more difficult manipulations and routines.
The gimmick is well made and although not flush (due to the nature of what it does) it is hidden with a casual turnover of the 'coin' and movement.
It would be advantageous for you to have a liberty half dollar if you're handing everything out at the end of your routine but not essential.
All in all you get a great effect for a reasonable price considering the quality of the props. Thanks MOM.

(Posted on 01/05/2020)

IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May) review by Ben
IMPOSSIBLE - (Second Print Run: Ships Mid May)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Poor

The instructions are diabolical!
Really not well taught... to be honest I wouldnt say this worth the money spent on it.

(Posted on 30/04/2020)

Final Load Ball Leather (4.7 cm) by Leo Smetsers review by Matt
Final Load Ball Leather (4.7 cm) by Leo Smetsers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Quality is excellent, if you have the Mr Magic wooden cups and balls set this is for you

I finally come across this ball which is a fraction under 2" and fits into my wooden set perfectly. It is very well made and is of great quality. Not cheap I know but as I now have the correct size baseball i'm happy!

(Posted on 30/04/2020)

The Red Prediction by DARYL review by Matt
The Red Prediction by DARYL
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Minutes to learn and I love the finish

This trick takes minutes to learn and true to Daryl's magic presents a great effect. As the instructions state though it is advisable not to do the trick to the same group twice. Great trick to include in your arsenal for a low price.

(Posted on 30/04/2020)

Spare Rubber Bands for Flipper coins & Folding coins - (25 per package) review by ian
Spare Rubber Bands for Flipper coins & Folding coins - (25 per package)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

happy with the service and product

see above

(Posted on 29/04/2020)

At The Table November 2016 Subscription video DOWNLOAD review by Neil
At The Table November 2016 Subscription video DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

ideas and theory

Enjoyed watching. The two lectures are more about ideas and theory that actual explanations, but still very interesting to watch, Garrett Thomas is a genius!!

(Posted on 29/04/2020)

At the Table Live Lecture January-March 2016 (6 DVD set) review by Neil
At the Table Live Lecture January-March 2016 (6 DVD set)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great Value

Love the at the table lectures, and this one is great value for money, over 10 hours for £13. Great service as always!

(Posted on 29/04/2020)

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7