Reviews

Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Cobweb
Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

An enjoyable little puzzle

I enjoyed learning this routine. I found it easy to do and liked the routines included on the video that make it into a magic truck rater than a simple swindle.

(Posted on 26/02/2019)

Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by alan
Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

simple trick I like it

simple trick easy to do and very affective. nice

(Posted on 25/02/2019)

RETRIEVE by Smagic Productions review by D-r Haris
RETRIEVE by Smagic Productions
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

poor props

The clip looks great, but it does not really have anything to do with it. You get a few pieces of cardboard and a few more things. You all have to do it yourself, you probably will not do it properly, but even if you succeed when you try out the prop in the final you will find that it just does not work.The card case is miserable, the cuts are clearly visible. I strongly recommend that you do not buy it

(Posted on 25/02/2019)

Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Joe
Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Really good effect that is also very amusing.

Dead easy to learn the figure of eight. The patter is the fun part but you’ve obviously got to make it your own. I’ve done this a few times now and this simple effect is actually quite difficult for anyone to work out what’s going on. Gets lots of laughs. Highly recommended. .

(Posted on 24/02/2019)

Impromptu Card Magic #3 Aldo Colombini, DVD review by Anthony
Impromptu Card Magic #3 Aldo Colombini, DVD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Another great compilation of impromptu magic

I already own another Colombini DVD of impromptu magic (No 2) and also one of his packet trick DVDs and I love his relaxed and engaging presentation style and the quality of the card magic he offers. This DVD did not disappoint - I am still working through the tricks but the first 9 are all winners for me; nothing complicated with no complex moves; in fact no moves at all and, having tested many of the items on my family, it is revelation (to me anyway) how entertaining magic without any sleights or difficult feats of memory!

(Posted on 23/02/2019)

Dice Hopper by Tenyo Magic review by Robert
Dice Hopper by Tenyo Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Looks good

Even with English instructions not entirely clear how to set-up, a definite knack once mastered good effect though not entirely foolproof to end clean not really a walk around effect one to one or small group ok
a good parlour trick also a good fooler

(Posted on 23/02/2019)

Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Haakon
Endless Chain - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

I like it a lot.

I learnd this decades ago from a Nick Trost book and had a lot of fun with it. The challenge was to make it entertaining - not just to fool spectators. I like your video because of the presentations, the beautyfully reluctant and easy way of forming the Figure Eight.

(Posted on 21/02/2019)

BIP Book 2.0 by Scott Creasey review by Adrian
BIP Book 2.0 by Scott Creasey
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Packs small, plays big

Another great product. This really does pack small, but plays big!
Easy to perform, which lets you concentrate on your presentation and never stops getting great reactions. You can involve between one and five spectators ALL AT THE SAME TIME , reading their minds and watching their stunned reactions. As you can tell, I love this and will be carrying it around with me at all my gigs now.
Get this - you’ll not be disappointed!!!

(Posted on 21/02/2019)

Stand Up Monte (DVD and Gimmick) by Garrett Thomas and Kozmomagic - DVD review by Adrian
Stand Up Monte (DVD and Gimmick) by Garrett Thomas and Kozmomagic - DVD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Perfect for my walk round set!

Having just done my 1st pro gig, one of my learning points was that I needed something visual that could be performed without a table. When I saw the trailer for this, I knew there and then that it would be perfect for me ... and I wasn’t disappointed!
Everything you need comes with the dvd - the cards are quality, as is the tuition. You WILL need to practice this to get the routine off (I’d suggest learning it in sections ) but once you have it, it gets awesome reactions from your audience. It still makes me smile, and I know how it’s done!
If you’re looking for a visual walk round piece that’s a sure hit with your audience and happens right in their hand, look no further ...

(Posted on 21/02/2019)

REMATCH by Bob King review by Andrew
REMATCH by Bob King
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

So easy so great

I brought this knowing I’m not very good at packet tricks , but this was so easy with a great kicker ending I love it recommend buy now

(Posted on 21/02/2019)

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7