Reviews

Moneypulation by Lawrens Godon - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Moonlight Magic Productions
Moneypulation by Lawrens Godon - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A great product

This has to be one of the very best coin magic/teaching videos I have. The routines are like real magic and beautiful to behold. Explanations are as clear as they could possibly be. Production is stellar on all levels. It is difficult to say enough good things about "Moneypulation". Just get it!

(Posted on 19/10/2019)

Phoenix Marked Deck Red review by Sam
Phoenix Marked Deck Red
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Phoenix a great marked deck

Phoenix a very good quality marked deck,
Plenty of streaming videos that come with this deck, great the way the markings are blended into the deck too.

(Posted on 18/10/2019)

Torn Card Evolution (TCE) by Juan Pablo review by Sam
Torn Card Evolution (TCE) by Juan Pablo
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Brilliant

This is brilliant, it also comes with a bicycle deck, and a good video explaning how to do this, it's so easy to do, when you use this torn card evolution version.


(Posted on 17/10/2019)

Multi Packet Folder (Leather) by TCC - Trick review by Sam
Multi Packet Folder (Leather) by TCC - Trick
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Good quality, easy to open

Good quality, looks smart, easy to open, great for keeping all of my individual cards in one playing place.

(Posted on 17/10/2019)

Z Fold Wallet 2.0 by TCC review by Sam
Z Fold Wallet 2.0 by TCC
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very good quality a wallet

Very good quality pocket size Z wallet,
Very well made, signed on both sides,
Very impressive looking.

(Posted on 17/10/2019)

At The Table Live Lecture Etienne Pradier 2017 - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Peter
At The Table Live Lecture Etienne Pradier 2017 - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Amazing value

Really enjoyed this video. Entertaining and informative. Has given me lots of ideas to work on. Some fairly advanced stuff that will take me a long time to master but also a few really nice simple tricks which some excellent suggestions as to how to present. In terms of value for money this is by far my best magic purchase to date.

(Posted on 16/10/2019)

Smack in the Face by Paul Gordon review by Franky
Smack in the Face by Paul Gordon
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Ideal for beginners wishing to progress.

This is an excellent little trick to perform as part of a close-up routine. Great for beginners, but also for those wishing to step-up from self-working type tricks. I managed to get to grips with the skill needed but it really needs a considered practice regime to make it polished (for me anyway). The cards are well made and there is plenty of guidance and tuition included to set you on your way. A worthy addition to any close-up set.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers review by Sam
Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great product, I totally recomend these IT spools.

I use these IT spools with my tarantula 2, very easy to set up, it takes seconds to do the set, although you should be able to fix a broken thread, these spools are great, especially for back up.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers review by Sam
Spider Thread Spooler - 2 x Spare Thread Spoolers
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great product, I totally recomend these IT spools.

I use these IT spools with my tarantula 2, very easy to set up, it takes seconds to do the set, although you should be able to fix a broken thread, these spools are great, especially for back up.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

Mesika Wax - By Yigal Mesika review by Sam
Mesika Wax - By Yigal Mesika
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very food quality wax

This is the best quality wax that I have come across.

(Posted on 15/10/2019)

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7