Reviews

Mental Photo Deck Bicycle (Blue) review by Becky92
Mental Photo Deck Bicycle (Blue)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Brilliant magic cards

I love this pack of magic cards! I’ve performed this trick multiple times and tricked everyone! So easy to perform, got the hang of it in minutes! Brilliant for beginner card magician

(Posted on 30/07/2019)

Spud Revision Playing Cards review by Stephen
Spud Revision Playing Cards
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent!

A wonderful deck of cards to add to my collection. Top quality product and service, thank you!

(Posted on 29/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Allan
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Excellent

At a recent meeting of the Devon Magic Circle the theme was room101. 1 of the effects voted into room101 was tricks you have you have to make yourself so luckily they wont be buying Deep Clear but it does beg the question as for a bit extra the cards could be printed ready for use. Having said that its well worth the effort.

MoM Comment: Thanks for the great review and we agree Deep Clear is excellent :) It would be nice to have the cards already written on, but that's not possible any more. One of the rules for gimmicked bicycle playing cards is that the back design is not allowed to be changed or edited. Creators are allows to print a completely new design, but not cards with the bicycle design with text or edits in any way on them. That's why all tricks that need writing on the back of the cards have to be done with the magician writing it themselves.. It's very very easy to do though, and many magicians think it looks less 'shop brought' with real hand writing, rather than printed text..

Prefer not to do the set up? We can prepare most tricks for you. Just drop the shop a quick email and they can quote you for the service.

(Posted on 29/07/2019)

Hoyle Waterproof Playing Cards by US Playing Card review by JT
Hoyle Waterproof Playing Cards by US Playing Card
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great deck

Great deck of cards that are easy to handle, great looking and have the added bonus of being waterproof.

(Posted on 29/07/2019)

Light It Up Midnight Noir by SansMinds review by Lady Majica
Light It Up Midnight Noir by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great item

A lot better than expected. Quick delivery and I'd say great value. Fantastic reactions.

(Posted on 25/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Mark B. from United Kingdom
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

GREAT CARD TRICK

Deep clear is probably the best card trick iv purchased! Great gimmick and fantastic reactions when I perform. I'm normally very disappointed with card tricks that iv purchased but I think it's top quality. Well done to the magician who made them. I'm very selective on what stays on my shelf at home and what I'm performing! I'm definitely taking this on my travels

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Paul H
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

DEEP CLEAR

This is a good trick very pleasing to do. I am not disappointing at all.

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Cor L. from Netherlands
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

DEEP CLEAR- NOT BETTER THEN THE OLD ONES. DON'T BUY.

The promo film did not show what was happening before. So I thouht there was really something new. And it is not. The only change is holding the cards stand up and viewing the letters from behind. Yes you can use any word. I use my old wallet which is bigger to do the secret move. And I can lay the cards down on the table when choosing the cards.. No angle's. Just knowing the cards in my mind or using a little gimmick to see which cards are in play.

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Marvin's iMagic Deluxe 365 Box of Magic Tricks review by Michael Bell
Marvin's iMagic Deluxe 365 Box of Magic Tricks
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

GREAT PIECE OF KIT

Bought this as a gift for somebody who liked magic tricks. He was very pleased with the contents as were his grand children who were eager to perform

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Tony Mann
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

BRILLIANT!

Fiendishly clever, doable and very impressive.

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8