Reviews

Real Mans Wallet - An Everyday Card to Wallet review by Ken
Real Mans Wallet - An Everyday Card to Wallet
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Cracking wallet but needs some handling to nail

This is a beauty and so convincingly nice that I've been using it as an ordinary wallet and keep forgetting it loads things! The suggest business card effect is a good idea and I'm looking forward to trying it out. As for loading - simple in principle but takes some pocket management work to make sure things get loaded as they should. Nothing hard, just practice really. Can't fault the wallet though. It is great.

(Posted on 09/05/2019)

Fortuity by David Jonathan (Gimmicks and DVD) review by Mighty Roar
Fortuity by David Jonathan (Gimmicks and DVD)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A superb prediction effect.

Highly recommended-the attractive multi - style backs add to the interest of the effect and the obvious range of choice makes the reveal totally baffling. Most impressive of all is the completely
smooth, easy working of the pack which means that you will be a expert within a very short time-a contrast with many other similar idea packs which I have always found awkward to use.
Highly recommended-let the pack do the work while you take the credit!

(Posted on 07/05/2019)

Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red) review by Colinsky
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Pocket standby

This pack can be used as a diversion if an earlier trick goes pear shaped.

(Posted on 04/05/2019)

Magic Without Mayhem - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by Owen Anderson
Magic Without Mayhem - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Review

Magic Without Mayhem runs about 80 minutes and is a well produced video.
Tim offers some sound thinking on doing kid shows and making them fun without the kids going too crazy hence the ‘without mayhem’ of the title.

There are 8 items taught. Three variety act items, three games with kids, and two magic routines. If you’re looking for a video filled with magic tricks this might not be your best bet.

I purchased the video to check out one of the variety items and I feel I got fair value for my purchase.

(Posted on 02/05/2019)

Magic Without Mayhem - INSTANT DOWNLOAD review by James LA
Magic Without Mayhem - INSTANT DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Highly Recommended

Danny Hustle turned me onto this dvd, and it has already made me money. It gave me all the material I would need to fill the 2nd hour of a two hour program at a birthday party. It is full of great games you can play with the kids. It's also rife with ways to "control" the kids. There are also a few magic routines as well. I give it a high recommendation.

(Posted on 02/05/2019)

Ultimate Self Working Card Tricks Vol 1 - Big Blind Media - DVD review by James
Ultimate Self Working Card Tricks Vol 1 - Big Blind Media - DVD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Legit Usable Material

Combine any of these tricks with a decent reveal, a convincing false shuffle and some good patter and you a quality working trick that you can use in public. One gag in particular is a real magician fooler.. great for when you get a know-it-al trying to catch you out.

(Posted on 30/04/2019)

Books of Wonder (Vol 1 & 2 Set) By Tommy Wonder review by Dustboy
Books of Wonder (Vol 1 & 2 Set) By Tommy Wonder
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Proper support

I am only a third thorugh the first book and I have learned more than I ever could with a packet trick. All of my other books fall down in method, execution, style, meaning, why's and wherefores. This mini collection addresses that in plain simple English. Never have pencil book drawings been so clear. I really rate this. I think I paid a bit more, but worth every penny. And if you read it and go back to watch the great man on Youtube, what happens in plain sight is amazing. And only then do you begin to understand his point. I do like this product.

(Posted on 29/04/2019)

Ball To Dice (Yellow/Black) by Mr. Magic review by edward
Ball To Dice (Yellow/Black) by Mr. Magic
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Well made

Great for kids and big kids.

(Posted on 29/04/2019)

Spongeball Toolbox w/DVD review by edward
Spongeball Toolbox w/DVD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

A real gem

This is top notch old school art form stuff enjoyable to watch some of the moves are not easy but what worthwhile is.

(Posted on 29/04/2019)

The Mystery Card by Henry Wallace - VIDEO DOWNLOAD review by Bazil
The Mystery Card by Henry Wallace - VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Mystery card.

Easy to perform,great effect at the end.brilliant.

(Posted on 29/04/2019)

  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9