Reviews

Hoyle Waterproof Playing Cards by US Playing Card review by JT
Hoyle Waterproof Playing Cards by US Playing Card
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great deck

Great deck of cards that are easy to handle, great looking and have the added bonus of being waterproof.

(Posted on 29/07/2019)

Light It Up Midnight Noir by SansMinds review by Lady Majica
Light It Up Midnight Noir by SansMinds
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Great item

A lot better than expected. Quick delivery and I'd say great value. Fantastic reactions.

(Posted on 25/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Mark B. from United Kingdom
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

GREAT CARD TRICK

Deep clear is probably the best card trick iv purchased! Great gimmick and fantastic reactions when I perform. I'm normally very disappointed with card tricks that iv purchased but I think it's top quality. Well done to the magician who made them. I'm very selective on what stays on my shelf at home and what I'm performing! I'm definitely taking this on my travels

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Paul H
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

DEEP CLEAR

This is a good trick very pleasing to do. I am not disappointing at all.

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Cor L. from Netherlands
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

DEEP CLEAR- NOT BETTER THEN THE OLD ONES. DON'T BUY.

The promo film did not show what was happening before. So I thouht there was really something new. And it is not. The only change is holding the cards stand up and viewing the letters from behind. Yes you can use any word. I use my old wallet which is bigger to do the secret move. And I can lay the cards down on the table when choosing the cards.. No angle's. Just knowing the cards in my mind or using a little gimmick to see which cards are in play.

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Marvin's iMagic Deluxe 365 Box of Magic Tricks review by Michael Bell
Marvin's iMagic Deluxe 365 Box of Magic Tricks
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

GREAT PIECE OF KIT

Bought this as a gift for somebody who liked magic tricks. He was very pleased with the contents as were his grand children who were eager to perform

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Tony Mann
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

BRILLIANT!

Fiendishly clever, doable and very impressive.

(Posted on 24/07/2019)

Deep Clear by Paul Harris review by Philip
Deep Clear by Paul Harris
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Simple, effective routine with an amazing finish.

Within a couple of days you will be performing and amazing people with this effect.

(Posted on 23/07/2019)

Sucker Punch - (Complete Poker Chip Tricks Set + Online Video Training) review by Gareth
Sucker Punch - (Complete Poker Chip Tricks Set + Online Video Training)
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very impressed

Got these as after seeing the demo video very impressed with chips and the link to the video will help with learning some great routines. Then you can expand and try othet effects.

(Posted on 19/07/2019)

SUITCASE TABLE by Tora Magic - Trick review by Aidan the Magician
SUITCASE TABLE by Tora Magic - Trick
Difficulty Level (1 Easy - 5 Hard)
Satisfaction

Very good

Bought it for our son, very well made and classy look. Easy to put together in minutes. One of the decoration corners had to glued back on - a couple of days after buying. Even though we were but still well worth the buy and stores a lot as well.

(Posted on 16/07/2019)

  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9